Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Mystci

Great for a short or long stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Free wireless that worked well. Decent price.
Cons: Move route 422 away from hotel. Request a room on the graveyard side of the hotel, not the highways side.
Location: Close to Perkiomen Trail that was a great place for a run or bike ride. Of course valley forge National Park
Just stayed here for two nights while visiting area on business. Nice complimentary buffet breakfast. Nothing fancy but very adequate. Eggs, toast, sausages, cereals, fruits, coffee, juices. Rooms were large, good TV and free wireless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Ct

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay especially if you are going to be in the area for more than a few nights. The hotel is conveniently located to the Oaks convention center, shopping malls, grocery, gas and restaurants. The rooms offer a small kitchen with just the basics, but enough to make simple meals to save on eating out. If you don't cook, you can eat for free weeknights at the hotel and every morning for breakfast - will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from New Jersey

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our only "problems" were: The fitted bottom sheets would not stay on the mattress. The bed could have been a little softer. And the DVD player would not show the video but could hear the audio. Otherwise it is an excellent hotel and we will be staying there again when visit our son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue from Florida

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marsharie Garner-Shakur from Pottstown Pa

lining

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lining was very stained, and the pull out cough mattress cover had dry cereal left on it from the previous guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzanne & Latte from Southern California

Family Christmas Visit

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has very friendly and accommidating staff, helpful in all areas! The breakfast buffet was great, as was the evening social! Only suggestions I would have: More signage for cleaning up after pets outside - saw only one location with pet care supplies & too many uncleared areas, which is the pet owner's responsibility - not that of the hotel. I would have preferred more available trash containers as well. The ease of disposing of food stuffs without having to call the front desk would have been appreciated. Other then these two suggestions, I think the hotel stay was wonderful! Oh, and where can I buy the bath towels??!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: The rooms are very nice & the breakfast is varied & good.
Hotel was busy on Thanksgiving weekend, but the staff was friendly & helpful. The hotel was very close to the relatives that we were visiting in Phoenixville.It was a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Monroeville, Pa

Great value!

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I went there for a wedding. It was convenient to many restaurants. The rooms had a refrigerator, microwave and stove. Never used the stove but was glad to have the refrigerator and microwave. I would definitely stay there again if I had a reason to. I was very happy with the price for the quality of the hotel.