Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzanne & Latte from Southern California

Family Christmas Visit

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has very friendly and accommidating staff, helpful in all areas! The breakfast buffet was great, as was the evening social! Only suggestions I would have: More signage for cleaning up after pets outside - saw only one location with pet care supplies & too many uncleared areas, which is the pet owner's responsibility - not that of the hotel. I would have preferred more available trash containers as well. The ease of disposing of food stuffs without having to call the front desk would have been appreciated. Other then these two suggestions, I think the hotel stay was wonderful! Oh, and where can I buy the bath towels??!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: The rooms are very nice & the breakfast is varied & good.
Hotel was busy on Thanksgiving weekend, but the staff was friendly & helpful. The hotel was very close to the relatives that we were visiting in Phoenixville.It was a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Monroeville, Pa

Great value!

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I went there for a wedding. It was convenient to many restaurants. The rooms had a refrigerator, microwave and stove. Never used the stove but was glad to have the refrigerator and microwave. I would definitely stay there again if I had a reason to. I was very happy with the price for the quality of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was great. Clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda from Pgh PA

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wish we had a better GPS address. We got lost with the physical address on the web page, but when we called they gave us a better address and we found the hotel right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M from Hallstead

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! The only disappointment was the girl at the desk for the night told my husband to "just go to bed!" He went outside late night to have a cigarette...we were not impressed with her attitude..other than her, the stay was great.