Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ferminfrom caada

location

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok for the price in barcelona. too far from city center too far from what i expected. breakfast is average. ac not working for my first 2 days but luckiily it was not a hot day. sevice is average. not much to do or see around the area. o restaurabts around. just good for sleeping or resting and nothing else. had problems finding the place with gps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montpellier

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nous avons réservé 3 chambres pour 9, chambres et salle de bain très spacieuses. Proximité de l'autoroute pour rejoindre Barcelone rapidement. Bémol : le personnel qui ne parle ni français ni anglais.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by père noelfrom 26000

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous n'avons pas pu séjouner dans cet hotel car en arrivant (après avoir fait 600kms!) on nous a informait qu'il n'y avait plus de chambre de libre et qu'il fallait que l'on aille dans un autre hotel du groupe!... grande déception malgré un accueil satisfaisant dans l'autre hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ingela cederholmfrom Göteborg Sweden

nära motorvägar

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
parkering och frukost ingick i priset vilket gjorde vistelsen prisvärd.lite tråkig foaje,liknade mest en öppen cafeteria vilket det också var, men allt fanns på frukostbuffen som man behöver. rummen rena och sängarna bra. men ingen överdådlighet, vilket inte behövs om man bara använder hotellet att sova i. läget bra nära mororväg om man har bil vilket är en nödvändighet. och lätt att komma ut och utforska områdena runt barcelona. personalen var artiga men inte mer. bra med att två stora vattenflaskor också ingick i priset. och gratis wifi på hela hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Silviafrom Milano

buon servizio, lontano dalla città

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Per quello che interessava a me molto bene in quanto ho scelto l'hotel per la vicinanza ad un locale dove si svolegeva un evento al quale ho partecipato. Intorno non c'è molto, 1 solo ristorante ed è lontano da Barcellona quindi non comodoper chi vuolevisitare la città. In camera manca la luce grande centrale sul soffitto e il telefono per contattare la reception. Camere pulite e confortevoli.(soggiornato in una quadrupla) ottimo servizio, si puo mangiare all'interno anche fino alle 6 del mattino!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien !

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Bon accueil du personnel. Chambre simple avec 1 grand lit très bien, propre et bien équipé. Le petit déjeuner buffet offre un grand choix chaud et froid. Je le recommande pour un week-end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by keithfrom plymouth

not in barcelona as we thought, but found rubi ok

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: friendly staff/ parking under hotel. even police ok
Cons: thought it was in barcelona! oh well.
Location: when we found it, gps was great help to get to where we wanted to go. did not realise barcelona was so big
rubi was good at night, found some good eating places and was ideal for our trip.