Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück
Cons: Ja, oben aufgezähltes
Location: Rüsselsheim
Farbflecken auf den Teppichen im Gang, Deckenverkleidung kaputt, unser Zimmer war bei Bezug nicht sauber, Kopfkissen im Zimmer zwar neu aber so dick und keine Feder oder Daune das wir so schlecht geschlafen haben wie noch nie in einem Hotel, Frühstück war gut, Personal sehr freundlich
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Könnte besser sein

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
- bad war dreckig ( Haare, Staub) - etwas altmodisch - ich hatte ein Raucher Zimmer und es hat sehr stark gestunken obwohl ich nicht geraucht habe und gut gelüftet habe
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015 by Carina Jung, Hotel Management
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und damit beanspruchte Zeit. Es tut uns leid, dass unser Hotel nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprach. Gerne werden wir Ihre Kritik zum Anlass nehmen und mit den einzelnen Abteilungen Rücksprache halten. Mit BESTen Grüßen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufethalt

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nettes Personal, Zimmergröße sehr gut
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015 by Carina Jung, Hotel Management
Schönen guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die damit verbundene Zeit. Mit herzlichen Grüßen
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Detroit, MI., USA

Strictly business hotel in safe but boring area.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Older hotel with very simple and basic rooms. Larger than typical Germany hotel rooms. Poor Wifi internet service. Very limited TV stations with only 1 or 2 in English. Only 1 Iron available which has to be used in the service room. Great staff service! Good Breakfast. Nothing in the area within walking distance. Only recommended if you have to work at Opel and don't desire to do anything else or venture out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far away from airport

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Too disappointed for the service.... The staff was too busy.... Always egnore my requests
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Lav pris, men ikke verdt det

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotellet er billig, men bortsett fra store rom var det ikke mye positivt å si. Jeg spiste i restauranten en gang og min Schweinhaxe kom frossen! Potetene var så gamle at se var kornete i teksturen og alt var varmet i microovnen. Når jeg klaget fikk jeg tørrsvidd kjøtt og nye poteter denne gangen gjennomvarmet. Måtte likevel betale full pris. Rommet var skittent og forferdelig varmt, målte ikke temperatur, men tipper på ca 30 grader celsius. Det fantes en bordvifte, denne virket kun på fullt. Dusjen var rosa i hjørner og dusjhodet nesten tett av kalk. Vegg til vegg tepper som er fulle av flekker og skittne vinduer. Selve bygget ser ut til å være svært gammelt, og skal vi si i original stand. Beliggenheten er midt i en industrigate like ved motorveien. Det gir mye støy, og absolutt ingenting å gjøre på kvelden. Kollektiv forbindelsen er så godt som ikke eksisterende. Men fin parkering for bil, og kort veg fra Autobahn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

scomodo da raggiungere

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: la tranquillità e la disponibilkità del personale
Cons: la pulizia principalmente
Location: tranquilla, in zona industriale, non segnalato, da prendere in considerazione solo per dormirci.
Insufficientemente segnalato, zona tranquilla, personale disponibile ma moquette sporchissima, scollata nei corridoi di accesso alle camere. Avevo scelto la catena dei Best Western perchè solitamente provvisti di bollitore in camera e invece assolutamente privo. Nessuna info su eventi o mappe del territorio disponibile alla reception.
3 out of 5
by keld from Florida

Close to Airport .. that it!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Close to Airport
Location: Frankfurt Airport
Big room and Ok bed. And hotel is close to Airport. That is all the positive that can be said about this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Non-fumeurs, attention !

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel correct, mais un peu perdu dans une zone industrielle. Mauvaise surprise à notre arrivée, aucune chambre non-fumeur n'était soit-disant libre ! Il a fallu négocier très fermement et longuement pour réussir à se faire "surclasser" et obtenir une chambre n'empestant pas la cigarette...