Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ladafrom DC

Pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a pleasant surprise! Staff was really warm, welcoming and helpful. Only set back is there isn't an elevator so you have to take everything up the stairs. Great location for day trips to Maria Gern, Berchtesgaden, Salzburg areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silviafrom Argentina

Muy pintoresco

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel muy bien decorado en estilo alpino. Esta ubicado en un pueblo de ensueño. Se llega en 20 minutos a Salzburgo. Para visitar esa ciudad nos resulto muy cómodo. Muy buen desayuno. La única observación es que no pudimos pagar en forma anticipada y cuando hicimos el check out nos cobraron impuestos que no estaban informados
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Leiderdorp NL

Geweldige service

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Het is een heel leuk hotel. Je voelt je er erg welkom. De eigenaars doen hun best om je goed van dienst te zijn en ze zijn erg enthousiast. Kortom, een aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk værtspar

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super hyggeligt alpehotel med en fantastisk atmosfære, skøn morgenmad og det sødeste yngre værtspar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by De

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nataschafrom Hamburg, Deutschland

Ruhig und charmant

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Die ruhige Lage und die freundliche Betreuung
Das Hotel ist herrlich ruhig gelegen. Wir haben selten so gut geschlafen. Die Betreiber sind sehr freundlich und aufmerksam und das Fruehstueck super. Das Gebaeude ist sehr gepflegt, aber altmodisch. Gruen gekacheltes Bad, Moebel und Teppiche wie bei Oma. Irgendwie passt es, aber es ist vielleicht nicht jedermanns Sache Ruhpolding eignet sich gut als Ausgangspunkt fuer Ausfluege in die Gegend wie Traustein, Berchtesgaden und Chiemsee. Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maxmaniafrom Italia

Servizio eccellente

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Molto pulito , personale molto cordiale e disponibile, la collazione davvero abbondante puoi scegliere quello che vuoi.Unico difetto forse posto di parcheggiare la macchina un po stretto.Sicuramente ritornerò l'altra volta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
trevligt hotel i mysig liten by, mycket trevligt värdpar, god frukost. Dock väldigt hårda sängar...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
A very cosy little hotel. The owner and his wife are very friendly and helpful. We can highly recommend the hotel.