Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deana from Texas

Girls Get-a-way

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fabulous location...peaceful...comfy...and the breakfast was great. We enjoyed the stay very much. Rates were great too! Rooms are big enough for the 3 of us girls and ALL the shopping we did. Would stay there again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from NM

Best western

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not the best location They tried to change my room to a full size bed from a king size. I had to argue with the front desk clerk for 20 minutes, as they did not want to honor my reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Photophile from Albuquerque

Nice setting and excellent pet policy

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located on a wooded hillside and has a very nice large courtyard with tables and walkways. They welcome pets and do not charge extra for them. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Free WiFi is fast, unlike other moderate priced hotels we have stayed in small towns. The free breakfast had eggs and sausage in addition to the usual continential breakfast fare. Our only negative was that all the ice machines were down for maintenance, but the front desk had purchased ice to give out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Baca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Portales

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Wonderful surroundings. Tall trees. Nice grass.Not much water pressure in the shower.Carpet kind of worn. Computer service very slow.Very good service. Limited TV chanels. You decide !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 22, 2013
I was placed in a room that already had people in it! The website stated that there is an exercise room but when I got there I was told the exercise room is at another best western on the other side of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and the bed was very comfortable. Some small problems on he room but feedback provided to staff was immediately addressed. Location is not the best but nicer than other location on the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view in the mountains

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Wish we would have stayed longer to enjoy the surrounding area will stay again