Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad

Hidden jewel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This place was so nice. Close to everything but far away enough away for a quiet and relaxing night. Nice pool, beautiful court yard. Great staff from the desk to the grounds maintenance crew. I will be going back to Ruedoso and this hotel is where I will be staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Surprisingly adorable

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: the location
Room were very clean and the breakfast was good. The courtyard and grounds are very beautiful! We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portales, NM

Nice Stay After Long Day

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Peace and quiet.
We stayed at Pine Springs on an overnight trip to Ruidoso for both business and pleasure. The lobby is under remodeling but the staff were very nice and efficient. The room was well appointed and quite clean. The location quiet and easy on the eyes. We have stayed here several times and will continue to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Jun 9, 2015
We loved our stay!!! Our rooms were just what we needs, extremely comfortable, our breakfast was great and we are outside in the gazebo which was wonderful! Can't wait to go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We were place in a handicap room when other rooms were available. There was construction and we were never notified.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Goed hotel, mooie ligging - rumoerig wanneer vol

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Mooie locatie, binnentuin en omgeving, mooi - maar klein - zwembad
Cons: Verhuur / maak geen kamers boven de was ruimte. De hele kamer trilt en schud als de machines -' s nachts! - centrifiugeren. Niet roken in alle kamers.
Heb een nacht doorgebracht in dit hotel in een weekend waarin het erg druk was door evenementen in het stadje. De omgeving en ligging van het hotel is erg fraai, mooie binnentuin en zwembad(je). Helaas alleen een smoking kamer beschikbaar boven de wasruimte waar de hele nacht was gedraaid wordt. Nadat ik om 2 uur 's nachts de receptie had gebeld heeft men de machines uitgezet tot 6.30 zodat ik kon slapen. Ontbijt was redelijk, weinig keus en een kleine ruimte voor zo'n groot hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice out of the way place. Loved the pines

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The grounds; and the pool was open late
Cons: Quite after 10:00. A working whirlpool
Location: sight seeing, flying J, shopping,
had a great stay, but there were loud kids allowed to run loose, late into the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 31, 2015
Hotel was very nice! Beautiful and clean! Would stay again and recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
We stay here about once a year for business. The staff are always polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One and Done!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because I have stayed there and enjoyed my stay last time. On the second night I went to take a shower and there was no hot water so I went to sleep. The next morning I woke up and tried to take a shower and still no hot water. After waiting a few hours and not being able to take a shower, I talked to the manager on duty and she did not seem very sympathetic about the situation and offered me a 10 dollar gift card and told me thats the best they could do. After not being able to come up with a resolution with the management, I was told to contact the third party where I booked my hotel. I find it pretty unprofessional that Best Western can't handle their own complaints and give the issue to hotels.com to take care of. Needless to say I will not be staying here again.