Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 31, 2015
Hotel was very nice! Beautiful and clean! Would stay again and recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
We stay here about once a year for business. The staff are always polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Artesia, NM 88210

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Peaceful and clean.the
Cons: The shower was very slow.Artesia
It was a very comfortable stay, and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice enough for cost. Typical lower budget hotel. Cleaning staff could have done a better job. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Evergreen, CO

motelife

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: housekeeping & the breakfast can be much improved.
Location: location is fine
The motel is average, however the housekeeping is below average considering that on our 2nd day they did not even clean the sink & left several dirty towels in the bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas tx

Posted Mar 14, 2015
nice and spacious room we were in this hotel for 3days for our ski trip staff was very helpful and nice ,breakfast is good as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradfrom San Angelo, TX

Awesome

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
We went there for valentines weekend. The staff was great. Breakfast was good. But we were on the bottom floor and we could hear every step the people above made. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chihuahua, MX

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Gardens and location
Cons: Room water pressure
Location: Next to walmart
The room was bigger than we expected. The hotel location allows you (if you are lucky) to see the deers visiting the hotel gardens (very good experience for my 4 years old son) The only "not too good" thing is that the water pressure is not perfect, and the colors in our room TV were not working as they should. But overall a very good experience.