Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK HOTEL

Posted Dec 1, 2012
I WAS PLEASE, BUT FOR ONE DAY WE HAD NO WATER AND NO ONE ADVICED US ABOUT THIS TILL WE WERE GETTING READY TO TAKE A BATH, I FEEL WE SHOULD HAVE BEEN NOTIFIED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pauliefrom El Paso, TX, USA

Great for everyone to relax and enjoy them selves.

Posted Nov 9, 2012
Pros: very friendly staff.
Cons: Room was a little stuffy, from being closed to long.
Location: Great location ,close to town and everything else!
The people that work there are very helpful ,Staff is great and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Mar 21, 2012
Pros: nice clean room
Cons: shower had limited water . Person working at front desk is also refilling the breakfast bar.
Location: nice location
Our shower had water problems. Trickle water for a shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in/Check out

Posted Mar 14, 2012
Couldn't check in till 4pm which in my opinion is alittle late considering they want you out by 12 noon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janefrom El Paso, Tx

Noisy Neighbors

Posted Jan 2, 2012
The accomodations were good, but the noise level was high. The people next door were very noisy. The doors slammed whenever you closed them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Will stay again

Posted Feb 11, 2011
The hotel was clean and friendly. It was everything that I expected. Loved the cookies in the evening. My only disappointment was the the pressure of the shower, but all in all it was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2010
Hotel is in great location, easy access to all activities, and very clean and comfortable. Staff is very accomodating and willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom tx

great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2010
Very friendly staff.Front desk ladies were very helpful.Freshly baked cookies in lobby every day.Very clean inside and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

OK but pricey for one night

Posted Aug 23, 2010
We got a handycap room which is not really suited for use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock, Texas

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2010
Everything was great. We didn't stay long but it was very clean. Nice view from our room.