Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
My stay was very comfortable everything was great i recomend this hotel to anyone that wants a great night sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Santa Fe

Poorly designed -- stay somewhere else

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was basically adequate, but a big problem is that the klieg lights in the parking lot shine right into some of the rooms (including mine) and there are no adequate curtains. When I informed the desk the next morning, the reaction was "Oh yeah, we know about that, people have complained before." And yet they have done nothing to fix the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juana Estela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOYCEfrom HOMETOWN ODESSA

FRIEND PEOPLE

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
OUR STAY WAS GREAT OVERALL... THE ONLY THING WAS THEY DIDN'T HAVE A EXTRA COMFORT FOR THE SOFA BED....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholasfrom Loveland, Colorado

Excellent choice.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed on night at this hotel for a funeral. The management was very accommodating on allowing me to extend beyond the check-out time. The hotel was centrally located and comfortable. The breakfast was good with adequate sitting. The hotel manager also suggested a good place to eat so we were very pleased with the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problems that we had was they woke us up an hour earlier then the time we asked and the breakfast was not ready by 6:30.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joyce Gusman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Get Away For Awhile

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, the hotel staff was very accomodating and friendly and answered all of our questions. Will definately stay here again.