Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendi from G

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Had a wonderfully clean room and the staff was friendly. Enjoyed the stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ray from el paso texas

Concert stay."

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Location and value.....fridge and microwave in the room.
Cons: N/a
Location: Hotel is walking distance from The shopping district...liquor store around the corner...
My wife and I needed a place to stay to see Volbeat in concert at the Inn of the Mountain Gods. This place about 3 miles from Casino and you can take the back roads. Checking in and out was a breeze. Rooms were clean. No complaints here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel was convenient to all the little shops and restaurants. Very clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Place!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Awesome hotel to stay in! Indoor pool is nice! Rooms are really clean and beds are really comfortable! Hotel is right in the middle of Ruidoso's downtown you can literally just walk on to the main street where all the gift shops are at! Just had a little invonvinience when we arrived as there was no staff present at front desk for like an hour and will recommend anyone to ask to get a room on third floor as I noticed some guests on lower levels complaining that they could hear steps from the upper floors... Will definately book this hotel next time I go up there. Definately recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chilo from lc, nm

It was great

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: More items in breakfast
Location: Near downtown good location
Good breakfast need more items in the menu, friendly staff, clean rooms, near downtown good location, small gym but equipment in good condition. Good selection of tv channels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacation stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Quite, clean and helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location for downtown. You can walk to most everything.
We were just there overnight. We wanted to just visit the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Great night in ruidoso. pool and hot tube are awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Texan

Great location and good value

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness and newness of hotel.
Cons: Breakfast could be a little better. Pretty good selection overall, but not great.
Hotel is located in the heart of town, within easy walking distance of all the shops. Given the accommodations, location and amenities, this is hotel is a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolfe

Best customer service ever

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Stayed two nights went snow sking and broke my collar bone and the staff was awesome with helping us Had to leave two days early but would love to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 14, 2014
The location was great because it's located where all the shops are. Walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. Great sleep also.