Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billyfrom Midland

Very comfortable bed.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Carpet in hallway was loose and I nearly tripped on it every time I left my room and returned. Dogs barking in hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston , TX

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It was a nice stay. Close to everything. Staff were nice esp the lady who works in the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good room.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: Parking
Everything was good except for the parking. There is not enough parcking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado City Tx.

Great Location

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The entrance / lobby was real cozy and attractive. Although I did not use the pool, I checked it out and it was nice.My room was great and the bed.
Cons: Noise levels in the hall ways late at night , children screamed and hollered several times a night.
Location: Shopping at Walmart was near and restuarants were close by. Very close to horse racing track for summer would be great.
Check in was great , no hassle , easy parking well lighted, very clean and comfortable. The location to every need and recreation was perfect.The breakfast was great and staff was very nice as I went out and returned.My room was clean and made perfect upon returning.At check out it was a breeze. Douglas Kirkland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Convenient to near attractions with easy access

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Checking in was not terrible but it felt as we were an inconvenient for the young man in the front desk. He was not able to offer suggestions for a dinning place nor seen wiling to spend more than the absolute necessary time in welcoming us; I must note that there was no waiting line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hectorfrom El Paso

broken

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a nice stay, the breakfast items available were a little disappointing. We had issues with the remote control of the TV and thought it was just the Direct TV and told front desk and the young man was very helpful and replaced the remote control. There were some items broken in the room or that looked liked they needed touch up paint.....i.e. the shower rod was not level and the shower curtain would slide down from each side to the middle, there was also a broken floor tile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very clean room.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very enjoy stay and very close to main street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joni Hoganfrom Noblesville, IN

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased With courtesy and service of staff. Breakfast was a plus! The nice lady during breakfast prepared waffles and was very pleasant and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe, New Mexico

The hotel was exceptional, clean and very quiet

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and all around a beautiful hotel
Cons: Nothing more!
Location: It is in town, close to Riodosa Downs, good restaurants--perfect location and very pretty
Hotel is in town, very clean, quiet accommodating and most definitely will stay there again