Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

comfortable and clean

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The staff were always very helpful and asked if we needed anything. The breakfast was delicious and fresh. The room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: the jacuzzi wasn't working correctly. The jets were not working and the water was low.
Location: Ruidoso Downs racetrack and Inn of the mountain gods
The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was great. A little more care needed to the pool and the jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Super clean, super nice staff, definitely coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great hotel close to restaurants and casinos

Posted May 1, 2015
we stayed at several hotels on our 11 day trip and La Quinta at Ruidoso was the best one in terms of cleanliness, comfort and value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morenci, AZ

Great price hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Clean and inviting
Cons: Breakfast
Rooms were clean but I wasn't impressed with the breakfast it was real cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El paso Texas

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It Was really nice comfortable. Hotel staff very poilet and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the nice price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: clean, breakfast was good, all in all very nice
our stay was great, love that this hotel is pet friendly which is always a plus for us. Staff was very friendly. We will return to this hotel as we make this trip several times per year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darlene from roswell, nm

My stay at this LaQuinta was very nice.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was very nice. The front desk was efficient and friendly. The lady in charge of the breakfast room was especially nice and took good care of the patrons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from El Paso, TX.

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay in a nice clean room. Close to everything in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

B day getaway

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised by how nice and friendly your staff was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels