Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lillianafrom Ruidoso, New Mexico

Dirty run down and over priced!!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Never again!! This was the worst hotel over priced hotel. Room and sheets dirty.. when pulled back comforter there was a used beef jerky wraper in the bed along with black hair all over the sheets. We were given another room, once we were in bed and went to turn on the T.V there was a dirty black g-sting sitting on the ground in the corner where the T.V was located. We froze all night, in the morning we opend the curtins only to find that every window had a broken crack running across the window. FEALTHY DIRTY HOTEL!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, run down hotel on it's last legs

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Knock it down and build a new hotel
I would never stay there again. The room was filthy. We found hair on the "fresh" bath towels & the pillow cases. Everything is old or doesn't work. Carpet scraps being used to cover old worn out carpet of a different color and type. I could go on, but you get the idea. Sleep in your car before you stay here..
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
alot older motel, mattress was very hard, no padding, old school motel sums it up
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel needs upgrading.

Posted Sep 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Bed was uncomfortable. Sheets were not replaced! When I was checking out I saw the people cleaning the room and they didnt replace the sheets! Way overpriced for what you get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by sam, Hotel Management
About bed - someone want soft and someone wants hard - about sheet - customer was stayed more then one night so we gave service and clean room - he/she don't know - just passby and without knowing anything and revied was not fair.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lamesa,Texas

Posted Jul 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
A dump!!! and the owners are very rude. INfact i gave my room up... and they would not refund my money............
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pearland, Tx

Bad recommendation by your representative

Posted Jul 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
This motel was very old with exposed pipes, dry rot in walls, old furnishings needing repair, the $xxx was very high considering the condition of the facility, the outside apparence showed disrepair. If we had not already paid, we would not have stayed. However, the personel were nice and cooperative. There were no coffee pot, refrigerator, no microwave, and no ice machine. The TV was old,positioned too low, and hard to operate. Rating is a -1. Bed Spread and towls had burn holes.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very old and needs to be updated. Will not stay at again. Thumbs down
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom albuquerque

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
room was dirty, no ice , not a place to stay. The manager was gracious