Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review for a ground floor room with king bed

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Very nice, clean room. Comfortable bed, and nice soft bath towels. Great price and we will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V. from Santa Fe, NM

Nice hotel, great value

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Location: Convenient location, close to the business, shopping, and entertainment. The parking availability was very good during our stay.
We enjoyed our stay at the Ruidoso Mountain Inn. The rooms were comfortable and we really liked the breakfast offered in the morning. We would stay here again without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bery & Mirshak from Juárez, México

Nice and comfortable!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
We only stayed for a day but the room was very nice, clean, comfortable, eye-pleasing, the bed was comfy and so were the pillows which was important cause we went there to attend Volbeat's concert and ended up completely and absolutely tired. The hotel is well-maintained, cute, cozy, nice decor colors. So, yeah, next time we go to Ruidoso, we will definitely stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel close away from strip.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Great looking hotel. Tenants were noisy in the hallways. I could hear their dogs barking and kids speaking loudly at 11:30 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RJ

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Super quiet place to stay! I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacob from El Paso, Tx

Cannot get any better for the price.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The hotel stay was as great as a hotel at double the rate. If you want to stay at a hotel with an unbeatable rate and have an above average stay than this is the one. With the Breakfast buffet being part of our stay I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient location

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Enjoyed start finish. It worked great for us. Had every amenity we needed. Breakfast was more than expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alejandra from mexico

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Nice hotel , nice town. Close to Ski apache. Would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by claudia from ruidoso,nm

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Very confortable
Cons: People At front desk
Location: Very close to all
It was so nice to stay there! Only one thing ...on our way to check out...the lady there was so rude...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 18, 2014
It was very nice and clean. The staff were extremely professional. The breakfast was good.