Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected More

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The room looked really nice and the inside was very nice. The crappy part was the shower and sink were both clogged so it was gross having to take a shower or even washing your hands. The breakfast was very simple, hot breakfast doesn't count when the hash browns aren't even cooked all the way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: It was available on short notice.
Cons: Bathroom, breakfast.
Room is decent. Breakfast fair. Would have been good for about $90, not the $125 I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to town, with great staff.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Great staff, excellent breakfast choices.
Cons: More comfortable beds.
Location: Beautiful mountains surrounding the hotel, local shops are great and there are three casinos and a race track in the area.
Staff was super helpful, when we pushed a wrong button on the remote she came right to our room and fixed it for us. Even the cleaning personnel went out of their way to say good morning, hope your having a great day
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lloyd Kiserfrom Odessa , Tx

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean Hotel , would stay here again !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabbyfrom El Paso

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the way the staff help me and the room was very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom alvarado

good hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed a couple of days to get away for the weekend, the hotel was nice, room was spacious and clean, breakfast was good, it is a very convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Malcomfrom Liberty Hill

Nice and quiet

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were nice and quiet, although the bed was a bit to firm for me. The staff was friendly and courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com