Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Good view from the third floor. The breakfast is basic for the early birds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. Close to area attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeffreyfrom El Paso, TX

Overall all it was good.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
My only issue is that I'm a smoker and the smoking rooms were on the 3rd floor. I have a knee injury and had to use the stairs, there was no elevator. Other than that the motel was good and my stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

close to town

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: maybe a larger breakfast choice
Location: skiing
had a great time, would stay there again..........................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't let he yelp reviews scare you

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I had a great Experience here with my wife for w weekend away it was our first time so I can't speak for other rooms but room 308 was clean, prepped, and comfortable for the most part. They are old firm beds but they had much of what others like motel 6 don't have for the same price Coffee maker and cups in room soaps and shampoos not in sachets Enough towels Friendly staff And a free breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita Gfrom Lubbock, TX

Nice pkace

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice place but on the rude side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good. Staff was very nice. Had to change rooms due to heating cooling not working. Took care of us with a nicer room'
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denafrom Texas

Dirty and small room

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was small and very dirty. No maid service. I had to ask for clean towels each day.Electrical shut off each time I turned on the coffee maker.Very small breakfast bar. We were loading the car to check out and the room card was disabled! Had to ask front desk to reactivate it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chihuahua M EXICO

Mucho ruido

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: La limpieza
En la habitacion se oyen los pasos y ruidos de los otros cuarto
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom el paso tx

Not for me

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Staff not helpful. Waited 20 minutes in lobby for help. Room door key did not work. Heater in room did not work. My room was next to the back door exit and i continuously heard it opening and closing all night long. I also had my window infront of parking and heard cars pulling up and locking and unlocking beeping. I did not have a good nights stay at all.