Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The room I had had a beautiful view to the Golf course and deck. It had two true size queen beds. You even had a microwave, refrigerator, sink and cabinets in the room. And a desk. I felt like I was at home! The free continental breakfast was nice. You even had a Chef to cook you an omelette or over easy eggs at your desire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nice experience except for employee handling

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Good except for employee handling breakfast. I actually watched her put the biscuits out with her bare hands. No telling what she would do out of sight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Terrible visit!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We contacted them ahead of time and we weren't informed that most tourist things were closed. The hotel was nice but the beds were hard as a rock. Also for the price of it we assumed there would be more to do than just a golf course. I don't imagine we will ever be doing this again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lodge at Sierra Blanca

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area to stay in Lodge is ok, a little pricy for what it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by COURNTEY from Loving

Hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
My stay here was amazing me and my fiance went for a anniversary getaway and I have to say it was great the people were wonderful and friendly. We will definitely be returning to this hotel very soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MONTE from Lubbock Tx

Ruidoso Ski getaway

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and nice. Our room however looked like it could used some paint and redo on the caulk in the bathroom....there were signs of mold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel overlooking the golf course.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The staff were absolutely wonderful. The room was great and the free breakfast was phenomenal with REAL eggs, sausage, pancakes and french toast, yogurt and fruit and an omelette station. We were very pleased and will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malcolm from Tx

It was pleasant

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was pleasant. Breakfast was good, omelet was superb but on the 2nd day I wish somebody had put a sign that omelet can only be serve starting at 8:00 am. Aside from that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laura from Southlake, TX

Great last minute booking

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
We booked at the last minute and couldn't have been more pleased. The rooms were lovely and worked well for our family. We were close to town and close to Ski Apache. The golf course was lovely but we didn't get a chance to play. Maybe next time.