Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel overlooking the golf course.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The staff were absolutely wonderful. The room was great and the free breakfast was phenomenal with REAL eggs, sausage, pancakes and french toast, yogurt and fruit and an omelette station. We were very pleased and will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Ski Trip

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great value. One of few Top hotels in area. Pet friendly. Will stay there next year. Great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Artesia, NM

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Awesome place to stay....The king one bedroom has fireplace and deck. Room is very clean and staff are very nice. I loved the homemade omelet station for breakfast and fresh fruit, hot choices. Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock, Texas

Relaxing Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Very quiet - never heard any noise
Cons: Some of the furniture needs updating (some fabrics on chairs are showing wear)
Location: We did nothing but rest - not interested in doing anything but rest on this visit.
My wife and I visited this hotel solely for the purpose of rest and relaxation - a much neede stress reducer. The hotel was quiet and comfortable. The view was very nice and the fireplace (along with a bottle of wine) was the perfect recipe for rest. The bed was comfortable and we slept til 8 am (very unusual for us with usual wakeup around 5 am) We got what we came for and give the hotel an A+++!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Las Cruces

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
My partner and I took a few days off to have a nice break from my work. When we arrived at the hotel, the guest staff were friendly and check-in was incredibly easy. The location of the hotel is near shops, restaurants, and a main road. There didn't appear to be many guests staying the weekend, but we still ended up with a room overlooking the convention center next door. It would've been nice to have a choice of a nicer balcony view. The room was quaint and cozy. As other reviews had posted, the rooms are in need of some upgrading. The arm chair in our room was obviously old and well-used; so much so that I flipped the cushion over to avoid staring at the weathered and stained fabric. There were cracks in the paint and the hardware on the doors looked industrial. It was very nice, though, to have utensils, appliances, and dishes in the kitchen, as well as a full-sized fridge. The linens on the bed were not spectacular. I would've expected something more plush for the price being paid. The same goes for the towels. Adding bath robes to the rooms would be a nice touch. The shower/jet tub was HUGE, but we didn't get a chance to try it. The walls of the tub are a bit tall to step over, though, and I'm well over 6' tall. Overall, it was a nice getaway. I do like supporting NM businesses and would probably stay there again, but would wait for cheaper prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patrickfrom Sandia TX

Xmas 2014

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet. They need to have kitchen open for dinner. Rooms kinda pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comentario

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fue una buena estancia para mi familia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VERONICAfrom MONTERREY

EXCELENTE

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
EXCELENTE TODO MUY BIEN Y HERMOSO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANA CECILIAfrom Monterrey, Nuevo León , México

Vacaciones Mágicas

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel da un servicio excelente las habitaciones muy limpias solo me hubiera gustado que hubiera sido un poco mas amplia, tiene una excelente ubiacion, regresaria nuevamente