Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsburg, Pa

Swim meets

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: quiet, clean, nice staff
Cons: elevators could be updated
Location: Close to GCIT, close to mall with plenty of dining options, Pat's Pizza was good:)
We have used this hotel for a couple swim championship meets at nearby GCIT. The hotel staff were very accommodating, to the swimmers. they placed out breakfast a half hour earlier and even gave us bags to pack a snack during the meet. On our last day, they permitted us to do a late check out so we had a place to return to between prelims and finals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
In Lobby bathroom there was no toilet paper or paper towels. When our room was made up no coffee cups or towels left for the next day. Wallpapaer peeling in bedroom. When asked hotel desk girl for direction she told me she had no idea and to use my GPS (she did not try to help me). When I got in car I found it was only a 5 min drive what I was looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Need Breakfast time change

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Would be nice if breakfast is served @6am in the morning on the weekends for swimmers. We have to leave @6.30 am and would be nice if we can feed our swimmers at the hotel. Will stay again next time if breakfast policy will be changed to 6am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by neng sheng from brooklyn

ok stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
no meat at the breakfast bar.... kinda disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rajesh from williamsburg

great place

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel, with very good price, like the stay, nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great room just wish I had the option of booking King size beds instead of Queen. Breakfast was awesome but not meat. The only protein were cold eggs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Dirtiest hotel.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Everything was dirty, since the elevators, through hallways and arriving to the room. We have to change room because the first one had the bathtub broken, the second room one of the beds wasn't made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from Dennisville,NJ

Nice and Clean

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay for airport fly away. nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: cleannless improvement and major renovations
Noisy too many parties going at night and not clean