Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Country NSW

Close to Restaurant I was to visit

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Very quiet, clean and comfortable.Big negative was no separate sheet and blanket, only a doona which was farr too warm for me(male) whilst good for my wife.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good Location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Yes.We had trouble entering the car park as the boom gate would not rise.The TV remote would not work.
Location: Very good
The hotel is in a good location and has very good facilities and a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel away from the crowds

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: location was between downtown and Bondi and was close to rail stops.
Cons: gym area machines should be maintained a little better
Stayed there for 10 days while on holiday. I had a very pleasant experience with the hotel. Staff was very nice and room was maintained well while I was there. bathroom was clean and shower was nice with good water pressure. Rooftop pool area was nice. I only ate at the restaurant once but the meal was quite good and staff was nice there. Only minor complaint would be the gym area, machines I used were a bit rickety and didn't seem very steady. But overall, I was happy with my stay there. It was a very nice hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Great for overnight stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Handy location Bathroom - water everywhere but otherwise great room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lazza217

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Graham from Wagga Wagga

Great Location. Suitable for our needs.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent. Room comfortable and clean. Meals (Dinner and Breakfast) were served quickly and very tasty. Would stay again. Price very reasonable.
3 out of 5
by Mel from Melbourne

2 night stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Stayed for work - hotel is fine. Basic accomodation, good location. Overpriced breakfast and wifi charges Worst part is the rude staff at reception. Had stayed once before and encounterd the same appalling attitude from them. Thought I'd give it another go as it had been over a year. Nothing has changed. Housekeeping staff where very friendly, polite and helpful - reception should take a leaf out of thier book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Kane NZ from Auckland

Average hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Hotel was average and the breakfast was way over priced $30 AU each morning. Parking $75 3 night and another charge for wifi, Not sure if I would stay there again as there is so many other choices out there which im sure wont try to charge for every little thing. "I mean pay wifi" come on Vibe stop tryin to squeeze every dollar yous can. Maybe a all en clued package.
2 out of 5
by Kay from Melbourne

Uncomfortably hard beds

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Terribly hard beds experienced by everyone in travelling group. Loud partying until late on the floor. Difficult check inexperience. Close to city and restaurants etc