Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Wonderful

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Hotel facilities are excellent
Cons: good restaurants
Location: There are no places to go close by the hotel,
The hotel is excellent, clean, new facilities and the staff is awesome. I stayed there with my family and we had a great time. The only thing I wish the hotel would have is a good restaurant close by. There was no good restaurants around. This is a place to relax because the hotel is in a secluded area were you have to get the car and drive some miles to find places to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The beach photos was a little deceiving. There isn't an actual beach, there is a small stretch of of sandy beach that was on the harbor with no waves. The closest nice beach is about 40 min away. One of the ladies at the frond desk was a little rude when asking about beaches. Other than that the room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Park, Fl

Nice hotel with view

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Beautiful hotel with Harbor view, ceiling fans and two TV"s.
Cons: Bathroom counters and clean carpet.
Location: Remote area. Sunset Restaurant near but over priced. Golf courses near but we got rained out and didnot see.
Beautiful Hotel with nice parking area. We checked out 2 days early due to the weather with no penalty for early departure. Staff was very nice and accomodating. One bedroom suite had two tv's was nice and so were the ceiling fans. Only negatives were the lack of counter space in the bathroom (none) and the carpet needed cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Larry, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you had to cut your vacation short, due to the weather, but am glad you found our staff to be very nice and accommodating. We hope that you're able to plan a return trip soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee,Fl

Everything is excellent

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The location and friendly staffs.
Cons: nothing.
Location: beach
The location is good. There is a beautiful beach. The staffs are friendly, especially the boy at frontdesk who can speak Chinese well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Visiting family in Florida

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Right on the water, loved the balcony view. Cleaning staff was quick ,friendly and non-invasive when they came to clean while we were in the room.
Location: We went to a nearby beach, sampled some good food here and there. Would have loved to see the manatees, but it was not the right time of year.
Went to visit family. We hung around and visited at the hotel. Clean, comfortable, enjoyed the marina view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wheaton, IL

Nice hotel, recommend marina view, the best !!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Not much to do in the area, have a restaurant and a bar on property by have to walk a bit to get to it. Also has a small store but never opened everytime we went there. Also, one thing in the suites we really hated was the bathroom had no lock on it, which when your with other people/couples it is necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Relaxing

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: I liked the quite location. Very laid back and relaxing. The private beach and friendly staff enhanced my stay.
Cons: I would like to see more bathroom counter space.
Location: Tampa Bay was very calm while we were there, but a drive to the ocean beach is not far away.
The hotel was located in a small community that has not been run over by "tourist's traps." We had a very relaxing time, but could get to any tourist area within 40 minutes. I would definitely stay with them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hotel is nice and the views are scenic. Very stingy on towels and toiletries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dont go i would hate for this place to get crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pv

Great hotel!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Friendly staff, super clean suites, comfy beds, great amenities.