Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was a pretty good experience. The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Close to the interstate
Cons: The morning breakfast
Unit is OK clean and comfortable. The breakfast is not worth going to except for the coffee and the cold juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much bang for the buck

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: need to improve on amenities that would equal the price
Location: ruskin
simple hotel. Pricey for the accommodations. Like staying in a super 8
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian from South Carolina

Would not recommend

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Picked this place for the price and wifi. Was very disappointed with the service, the staff seemed liked they didn't know anything if you needed help. Wifi was important to is for work and you could only use it in the lobby our room would lose connection over and over. I asked for help and they said sorry can't help you come use the lobby. I would never stay or recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted May 5, 2014
This is not a nice place to stay. People hanging around the parking lot at all hours drinking. Carpet so dirty it turned sox black. Everything very old and in poor condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ben from Oklahoma

Close to Sun City Center

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Hotel staff was helpful. Enjoyed the free breakfast. Would definitely stay there again. Hotel is older and dated, but seemed to be well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from GA

Good hotel close to 75

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Check-in staff was friendly. Main desk area seemed a little disorganized but clean. First morning I was there they were shampooing the carpet. Free breakfast nothing to write home about, would have preferred fresh fruit to bad hot food they had. Room was clean, maybe a little on the humid side but I was keeping the temperature a little warmer. Very comfy beds. Clean bathroom with good water pressure. Room included fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Overall good experience, good place to stay the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donna from pa

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice for the price. Nicer breakfast then a lot of comparable hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

What I need when I needed it

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfying.