Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: everything great continental breakfast bar
Location: easy on off interstate
worth the little extra, great hotel, nice clean room,nice pool,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Great!! We were only there for 1 night for a ball tournament but the bed was comfy, room was clean. Only prob was pool was not open yet.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muskogee, OK

Did not receive the type of room Expedia promised.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Communication with Expedia.
Location: Close to the highway.
Expedia requested non smoking for us, but we did not get that. No non smoking rooms were left, so we were forced to use air freshener and turn on the outside air AC to survive a smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Very Nice

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I have paid more for a lot less. This place was clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone. Nice job staff! Keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candy from Jonesboro, AR

Nice place to end the day

Posted Oct 26, 2013
The staff at the main desk were very nice. The room was cool and comfortable. The breakfast was good. This is our second stay here in Russellville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Dawson Springs, KY, USA

Great stay for everyone!

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: The staff being friendly and helpful and flowers on the tables at breakfast.
Cons: Too short of stay!
Location: It wasin Russelville, Arkansas and located near good places to eat and it was quiet.
We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western in Russelville, Arkansas. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was wonderful and set up so pleasant. There were people from all walks of life, fishing boats, motorcycles and children and grandparents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from West Monroe, LA, USA

Very nice, clean, comfortable!

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and furnishings
Cons: The A/C unit squealed for a few minutes after turning it on but then it quieted down.
Location: Next to a main thoroughfare but noise was not an issue and I stayed in a room close to the road.
I am an airline pilot and I stay in hotel rooms a 1/3 or more of each year. This hotel was clean and well maintained. The rooms were spacious and had a microwave and a mini-fridge. The only complaint I would even make and it was insignificant, was the A/C unit made a slight squealing noise for about 10-15 minutes when I 1st started it but then it quieted down. Breakfast was typical of most continental type breakfasts. There were quite a few places to eat very close by and downtown was close by as well. Noise was not an issue as some hotels are very noisy due to location. Parking space seemed ample as well. Front desk were very cordial and friendly. Overall I'd say 4 stars and only 4/5 simply because It's not an Embassy Suites or Cambria Suites, etc. I'd take this Best Western without any hesitation if I were on a trip at work.
3 out of 5
by Jim from Xenia, Ohio

Hope you didn't NEED the internet

Posted Nov 2, 2012
Pros: Close to interstate and golf course we were playing the next day.
Cons: Breakfast and no internet
Location: Just off I-40. Easy to find.
Bad breakfast bar. Cold when it should have been hot. Hot when it should have been cold. Internet service did not work. They were no help, gave me an 800 number to call.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family wedding

Posted Oct 24, 2012
We stayed there for a wedding, service as ok, loaction worked out well, had a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms, good breakfast, easy access.

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Pros: The linens were great, the beds comfortable. Each room had a nice fridge and microwave.
Cons: No elevator for the second floor and no flat screen TV.
Location: Right off I-40 easy access
The only problem we had was no elevator for my handicapped father, I had requested a bottom floor room, but other than that it was a great place to stay.