Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Front Royal, Va.

The staff was very nice And helpful.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The motel room and bath were very clean. Beds were high but very comfortable and clean with plenty of pillows. Location was close to shopping and Coltons Steakhouse was excellent. I definitely recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great price, good stay.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The price was right, and the condition of my room far exceeded that which I payed for it. The front desk was beyond accommodating, the bed was very comfy, and the breakfast was very good. I well definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolutely wonderful

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location is the absolute best place to stay. The staff made you feel comfortable and welcome. There's plenty of parking and food services near. They also have complementary breakfast and very comfortable beds and bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: I think it was a good value for the price. The room was clean, there was a breakfast buffet.
Cons: I would recommend the staff to rotate the mattresses. Everyone sleeps on the side closest to the nightstands so that side is lower than the other.
Location: We stayed there since we would be going to Mt. Petit Jean the next day and then down hwy 7 to Hot Springs.
Everyone wrote about the tall beds and yep, they are tall. The girls had fun showing off their techniques to jump into bed. The breakfast was good, it kept everyone happy till lunch. They did a nice job with the renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just passing through.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a one night stay but was pretty comfortable. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed only one night. The room was nice enough and the bed was very comfortable.I would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ratnafrom Dallas

Days inn morrilton

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint is the bed was too high I had to climb on the bed using a chair as a footstool
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryfrom West memphis

Okay but weird bed

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
In rm 121. And the bed was so high that I had to literally hoist myself up and in. Have back problems so not good . Room clean quiet area good price. Just check height of your bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DLHfrom Tulsa

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were very high but comfortable. Liked having fridge and microwave in room and rooms were clean. The outside is really run down and you don't want a room by the metal outside stairs. Makes a lot of noise. Breakfast not so great and very little room for anyone to eat there. Liked that it was right off the highway.