Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kenosha, WI

Cathy

Posted Mar 20, 2015
It was a wonderful weekend and Days Inn helped make it that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

Perfect location off of Interstate 40

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Staff....room amenities...breakfast
Nice stay...friendly front desk staff, good hot breakfast. If you remember to get up by 9am. Usually not an issue but when Daylight savings time change occurred...oops no breakfast on one of our days. Our fault! lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philipfrom Midwest City

Nice people, clean hotel, cushy beds

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service. Clean, pretty rooms. Very comfortable beds. Free breakfast! I haven't stayed in very many hotels but among economical choices this was by far my favorite stay. I slept so well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and for your 5* rating. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent customer service, and I am glad that we were able to deliver an excellent lodging experience during your stay with us. Best Wishes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickyfrom Texas

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay to visit family. Great service at the front desk that night...super friendly! Easy to get to, right off of I-40 and plenty of eating choices in the area. Everything looked and smelled fresh and clean. Normal breakfast fare with options for all eating preferences. Would be my pick again if need be!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5* review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit with us! Happy Travels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NANCYfrom FLORENCE, MS

DISAPPOINTED

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean enough...until we pulled down the covers on the bed and found a live cockroach...UGH. Being only 5'4" the shower head is very hard to adjust, since it's 7-1/2 feet from the shower floor. Very risky trying to stand on the edge of the tub to reach it. Also, once the water was running, the shower floor was very slippery. Would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about the issues you encountered during your stay. I have shared your concerns with our pest control company as well as our maintenance staff so that we can resolve any issues in the future. I hope you will give us another chance when you return to the area. Best Wishes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Christmas trip home

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Nice place to stay. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2014 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 5* review! We look forward to your next visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Ashville

Business Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to share your 5* experience! We hope you have a Happy New Year, and will see you on your next visit. Best Wishes!