Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Austin from Olathe

Now our goto place in Russellville

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I don't really like their soft beds, but this is a great place to stay other than that. We even needed to change rooms after booking through Hotels.com and this was handled smoothly made for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeannie from Batesville

Served its purpose

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was clean and well maintenanced. Breakfast was good. Only one staff person night and morning but she was helpful and friendly. Bath tub could use a non-slip bath mat and plug for bathtub. The Hotel was nice and served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about my experience at this hotel was outstanding. Friendly service, great staff, good food and very clean. The only issue I have is the quality of the pillows. They have to be the worst I have ever tried to sleep on. Next time I will bring my own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by erin from st louis, mo

good place to stay the night

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
check in was fast, hotel good shape, bed was very comfortable and the hotel was centrally located. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charlie from florida

Good hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Location: Bar and restaurant across the street
I would stay here again, good location, restaurants close by. Clean and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Felicia from Oklahoma

Nice Hotel with restaurants within walking distanc

Posted Oct 2, 2013
The room was very nice. The bed was extremely comfortable. Had a little trouble with the toilet not wanting to flush, but it was a really nice room. Would recommend.