Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nife.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good. The staff members were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The staff was excellent, and the room was very clean. My only reason for a lower rating is no vending machines worked. Signs said vending was on the 1st and 3rd floors - the machine in the 1st floor was out of order, and the machine on the 3rd floor had been removed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Ida, AR

the staff was very welcoming

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: maybe have toiletries on hand for guests who "forgot toothbrush"
Location: close enough to walk to several eating establishments.
upon arrival one of our three rooms was on a different floor. The staff upgraded our room so they would all be together. Very accommodating and the rooms were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, TX

Very Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Everything was nice.
Cons: Can't think of a thing. Larger to go coffee cups maybe.
Location: Perfect location in Russellville. Walking distance to several nice places to eat.
Hands down, the nicest in every respect, Days Inn I have ever seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
It is close to a lot of good places to eat and next to the interstate. Clean rooms and nice staff. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Alabama

Posted May 24, 2015
Was a one night stay. Convenient to restaurants. Really nice and good breakfast. But don't count on your GPS getting you there (not that it's out of the way, just that GPS does not recognize the service road address)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AR

Nice place to stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Russellville, AR. Several restaurants within walking distance without getting near main roads.
Beer on ice when you walk in the door. Large pool and hot tub. Very private.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Dorado, AR

You'll wait at the front desk

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Staff needs to be present and customer focused. Appears to be understaffed.
Location: Ruby Tuesday is right next door. LaQuinta is also right next door. That's where I usually stay but they were full.
Booked a Friday night, then later, just before the trip decided to stay Saturday night too, so made another reservation. As a result of two reservations, my room never got cleaned and my key wouldn't work Sat. evening. Apparently, when I had to check out then check back in, the front desk person failed to reset our room keys. A little inconvenient. Every time I went to the front desk, including check in, there was never anyone there. I always had to wait for someone to show up. The night shift front desk attendant was terrible. Rude and completely unhelpful. The pool area was out of towels and he informed me that he hadn't done the laundry yet. I asked for a couple of more room towels and grabbed two out of the dryer and handed them to me all wadded up. Zero customer service skills. Due to the two reservations mix up, the room was never cleaned. One bed cover had a very noticeable stain on it, so I question the level of detail when it comes to cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except the pillows; they are too big and too hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 5* review. I apologize that our pillows were not to your liking, they are normally something we receive rave reviews about. I hope you will visit us again when you return to the area. Best Wishes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Wales, U K

Nice facilities.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good pool and hot tub. Breakfast and staff great. We were there on a Saturday night and the hotel was full with sports groups who unfortunately seemed to take over and were very noisy, not the fault of the hotel really?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you found our expanded breakfast and staff to be great during your stay and will pass your kind comments along to those staff members! I apologize that unfortunately some of our sports team members were inconsiderate during your stay, but we hope to see you on your next visit to Russellville.