Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: Make clear when the pool is open.
Clean, but a little noisey on the roadside of the motel. Pool was not open yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
A little out of the way but nice and clean. Super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garrettfrom Waterloo, Il

Clean motel.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was only one of two hotels in town. I was a little weary of it when I drove up, but it was a nice stay and would stay again. Room was very clean. In the morning the sausage and eggs were horrible, but they had many more choices so it was no big deal. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Quick Business Trip.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very clean. The showers had great pressure and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Outside Noise, Maybe better windows.
Location: The location is close to Logan County. There really is no place close to sit down and have a good meal.
Check in was very easy and accommodating. The rooms were very clean, smelled fresh, the bed was very comfortable and the shower had great pressure. This was a perfect hotel to stay at after a long day on the road. The only thing I wish, is that it would have been closer to more sit down restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BONNIE Lfrom Springfield

Would definitely stay there again.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable beds, very clean, quiet, staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timfrom Indianapolis

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D. Jamesfrom Russellville,KY

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay at one of the cleanest motels I have ever stayed in......there was reason it was one of the 2014 EconoLodge Finalist competition....it was spotless!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hicksfrom Bella Vista Ar

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night and it was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom Wheaton, Il.

very clean room

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first impression was not good because when you pull up you see a cluttered glassed in room and the ethnic smells in the check in area were a bit overwhelming but the staff was very nice and the room was very clean and well maintained. I would stay here again!