Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timfrom Indianapolis

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D. Jamesfrom Russellville,KY

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay at one of the cleanest motels I have ever stayed in......there was reason it was one of the 2014 EconoLodge Finalist competition....it was spotless!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hicksfrom Bella Vista Ar

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night and it was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom Wheaton, Il.

very clean room

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first impression was not good because when you pull up you see a cluttered glassed in room and the ethnic smells in the check in area were a bit overwhelming but the staff was very nice and the room was very clean and well maintained. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by moswagfrom Dayton, OH

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. I would stay there again without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travisfrom Cape Girardeau, MO

Highly recommended!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Extremely Clean!!! Literally spotless and pristine in every way! Great staff, great housekeeping!
Cons: I am literally trying to think of ANYTHING to put here, and can't! It's a great place to stay! The towels are kinda small... ???
Location: Not much to do in Russellville, that I was aware of! I stayed 2 nights and traveled to nearby Bowling Green for everything I wanted to do.
The staff is nice, friendly, and very helpful. I had low expectations of this being a nice stay, but was pleasantly surprised from the moment I arrived. The room was definitely one of the cleanest rooms I have EVER stayed in. Even the furniture and paint on the walls were in pristine condition! The rooms have been nicely renovated and maintained to very high standards. While I did not need to do anything in Russellville, it was a bit of a drive to Bowling Green, but as far as somewhere to stay for a night or 2, it was definitely worth the money! I've spent way more than this on a hotel room and it was not as nice as the Econolodge in Russelville! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in Russellville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Cincinnati

Very nice, friendly place to stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk very nice. Rooms quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

More than I expected

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
By FAR the best econo-lodge I have ever stayed at. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds.