Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkadelphia, AR

Posted May 3, 2015
I stayed at this hotel one night after moving my son out of the dorm & into an apartment. The hotel was clean, room neat, & staff pleasant. The bed was not very comfortable & breakfast was nothing to write home about! Bottom line, a bit pricey for what you get. Very average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pattifrom Andover, KS

Fairfield Inn Russellville, Arkansas

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice and wonderful staff. Good breakfast that includes waffles, bacon, cheese omelets, biscuits and gravy and fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christiefrom Pottsville Arkansas

New Years Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved the room!! We recommend Fairfield Inn n Suites of Russellville Ark to anyone who plans on staying in town!! We were very pleased!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margueritefrom Kansas

Great hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel! Easy to find, good restaurants within walking. Are all Fairfields this great?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Benton

Great

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Softball
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nathiel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, AR

Great stay with a sick child

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: How helpful, accommodating & understanding all of the staff were with my situation. We used the hot tub & pool shortly after checking in, very nice.
Cons: Absolutely nothing, perfect stay.
Location: Located close to everything, even the hospital.
Our room and stay were great besides my 7 year old son getting sick. He vomited a few times. I asked for some saltine crackers from the desk clerk. He checked the breakfast supplies to see if they had any, no crackers but he did find plain cheerios. I took those, my son nibbled on those and I also administered some Pepto tablets. Shortly after that he fell asleep. I thought he would be okay at that point. Unfortunately, he only got worse as the night progressed. He vomited in his sleep all over our bed, we were in a king room with one bed. I called downstairs, informed them of what had happened and they offered to bring us new linens or to move us to another room across the hall, my choice. I opted for moving across the hall. After moving across the hall he continued to vomit many more times into the trash can. Since he was not getting any better and we were away from home I decided to take him to the local ER to get checked out. When we went downstairs to the front desk I asked for directions to the hospital. She gave me a slip of paper with all the information on it and then showed me on the local map where is was. I found the hospital easily and quickly. We were in and out of the ER in 3 hours after x-rays and a shot. After returning to our room at 4:30 am, we were finally able to get some rest. It was quiet and we were not disturbed at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Oct 5, 2014
First time to stay there. Will stay there again next time