Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JoHogJo from Little Rock, AR

Nice, clean and comfortable, would stay again.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, decor, free breakfast and convenience.
Cons: It seemed the blackout curtains could not be closed.
Location: Right off I-40 and very close to Arkansas Tech University. Also close to Lake Dardanelle. Several restaurants nearby as well.
The hotel staff is friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is very clean and well maintained. My wife and I stayed here for one night while in town for a fundraiser. This is the first hotel I have stayed at in the Russellville area, but can't imagine another hotel in the area being any nicer or pleasant to stay in. It is conveniently located right off I-40 and very close to Arkansas Tech University. We would definately stay here again if the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony hayes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight Business Stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LLM

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The rooms were nice but housekeeping didn't clean or change our towels everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by c from okc, ok

Yearly stop from okc to hot springs

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean, rooms & bathroom very nice & clean...BED WAS SOOOOO COMFORTABLE!!!! Nice & quiet place
Cons: need new drapes that will close that's it
Location: Easy to get to right off I 40 quiet and comfortable. Travel with group from OKC to Hot Springs every yr stay here going very pleasant
we made our reservations online check in was easy and fast very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by E Johnson from Oak Harbor, WA

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms, located close several choices eating. Contential breakfast was nicely stocked. Also located close to interstate hwy for easy access. Hwy noise was not a factor, would stay here again defiantly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Wonderful room and service.

Posted May 6, 2013
The staff was very courteous and the rooms were very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joy M. from Russellville, AR

Wonderful indoor pool

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it very much! The grandkids really loved the indoor pool and fresh baked cookies in the afternoons!