Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was very clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Over all experience was good The room was clean and staff was friendly and informative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrison, AR

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: Could use some updating. Breakfast needs improving. Have stayed at other Hampton Inns and the breakfast buffet was much better.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was quiet, even though it was full. Never heard a sound from neighboring rooms or from hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Driving Thru

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Driving thru Arkansas from California. Enjoyed our comfortable stay. One review mentioned cigarette odor, however that is no longer an issue. Everything appears to be updated recently. Breakfast was quite large and really nice. One of the nicer Hamptons that I've stayed at. Recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Mesquite, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Hampton because it was close to the college. Rooms were clean, motel was nice, staff was friendly and helpful. Biggest problem was the beds. We were really surprised for it to be a Hampton because it had to have the most spring loaded bouncy bed we have ever slept on. Every time one would turn over the other was grabbing for something to hang on to as you almost got bounced off the bed. Would not recommend this motel as there are several others to choose from in the same are that have the same basic amenities for an average of $30 cheaper. The only plus is the breakfast buffet in which two others offer as well or you can just take the money saved and have Cracker Barrel which is close to them all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Best stay ever...staff was amazing, nice, helpful. The grounds, hotel, and room was so clean and safe. GREAT STAY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniellefrom indiana

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Everything was good. We decided to rent another room when we arrived, the staff was very helpful with . We requested extra towels and they already had them in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it very much. Liked the extras, microwave and frig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Fayetteville

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think I will stay at a Hampton from now on.