Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Aug 1, 2014
A pleasant and relaxing experience in a new, modern facility with congenial staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dick Davis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rodney from Louisville

great stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely accommodating. The hotel had been struck by lightning two weeks and caused a few issues with air conditioning. They quickly switched our rooms and was very attentive to our needs. Recommend this place and will stay when I'm back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracey from Blytheville, Ar

Nice

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room, nice pool area, pretty front desk area. Very new!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amber from The Fort

Great except for extra charge

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay here. Nice hotel. Only problem, I get home to find after paying upfront through hotels.com this hotel charge my credit card as well. I called an the manager was suppose to fix it and call back... Still haven't received that call and it has now posted to my cc! Will be calling again today. I'm not happy about this at all (3rd time it's happened since I started using hotels.com)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob R from Jonesboro

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Clarksville, TN

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alicia was very courteous, kind, and helpful. Hotel is clean, and beautiful. I came into town for a funeral and was so happy to see that HI had built a new hotel here. Previously I have had to stay at another chain in Morrilton and was very disappointed, but not at Holiday Inn Express! Alicia exceeded my expectations by going out of her way to insure our safety and comfort while I traveled alone with my daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant decor - new hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Leisure stay visiting family in the area. Nice to have an indoor pool - would recommend adding a hot-tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Maryland

Close to family

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The indoor pool
Cons: Better breakfast selection. Everyone doesn't eat cream chipped beef. It was served everyday.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping centers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Knoxville, TN

New hotel all to yourself

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was told that this hotel opened in Jan 2013 and you can still smell the 'newness' when you first walk in the door. Front desk clerk was great - friendly and efficient. Rooms are good size, still feel new. Bed was very comfortable, and shower was perfect. Breakfast was minimal, as was hotel occupancy. Not much in the area, save for a McDonalds and a Walmart, but close to I-40. Would definitely stay here again - if they are still in business.