Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monticello, IN

Nice clean hotel with pool.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Great rate! Close to restaurants and stores. Clean outside pool. Great Staff!
Cons: A few lounge chairs by the pool would be nice.
Location: Walmart, Cinnema, restaurants all very close.
My room was on the second floor and was very clean and updated. Comfortable mattress, and new countertop and sink faucet. Nice microwave and fridge. Polite and helpful hotel staff. Hotel offers breakfast and shares a parking lot with a waffle house. They offer a small laundry facility if needed. Plenty of outlets for charging devices and laptop. Restaurants and Walmart within 3 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by denise from dallas, tx

Awesome adventure to the cedar falls

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Although it is an older motel, it was perfect for our stay. Affordable, family friendly and very nice staff!! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travelers from Jonesboro

Great deal

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and great location! FRIENDLY STAFF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by joe from donley

just stopped for the night

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were so comfy it was ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina from Mississippi

Surprisingly nice

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to come to Arkansas for a Zumba training course and didn't want to spend a whole lot of money on a hotel because I knew I wouldn't be staying in it for very long at all. It was actually very nice. The bedding was updated and posh. Granite countertops, nice fixtures, etc. The breakfast was a little sparing, but I can't really complain about it. I mean it was free :-) I would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ollie from New Jersey

The staff was pleasing and served the customers.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was willing to serve the customers.
Cons: How about an elevator? (SMILE)
Location: This Super 8 was located in Morrilton, Arkansas. There is a variety of dining areas to feed the hunger and there are several shopping stores--Wal-Mart
It was a pleasure stay. The breakfast was inviting. The staff sought to make your stay a pleasant one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J Klute from Iowa

Convienent to what we were in the area to see

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice. The room was clean, showers were good and any request for clean towels, more coffee and adding an extra night to our stay were not a problem. Breakfast was also good and had lots of choices available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simeon from Oklahoma

Great hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value for the money. I will stay in this hotel again.