Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phyll from Ruckersville VA

Liked this one

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Liked this one so much on my way out to Phoenix that I stayed again on way home. Staff great; room very comfortable for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Burke, Texas

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. My garmin had a hard time finding this location, and I don't know why as it is updated. We were looking for the big Super 8 sign, but the sign was small and difficult to see. Suggest looking for the Waffle House sign. The hotel is to the side of it. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Benson

Comfortable and reasonably priced.

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed, clean room, and reasonably priced. We did not have breakfast so I can't comment on that, but overall we were satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No problems

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Clean and very comfortable. Spacious room with soft bed. Continental breakfast was somewhat sparse but adequate, and the waffle maker was good. I did note the very low showerhead. I am 5'4" and didn't have any problems, but taller people might have some trouble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from Morrilton, AR

Scared, with NOISY a/c compressor!

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I got woke up twice, with people trying to get in my room. I usually don't use the inside door lock, but glad I did. Then a little after 2:00 in the morning a strange looking foreigner, knocking on my door. He just said excuse me, and left. Being suspicious, I went downstairs to see if my truck was still there and locked. Went back to my room and my room key wouldn't work Went to the desk clerk and he resembled the young foreigner who knocked on my door. He said he didn't have anyone registerd in the room. He activated my key. Why didn't he call and not scare me to death! Don't ever remember something like that happen before, and use Super 8, a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Olathe,KS

Dated

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Old tube tv's and no wifi. For the price, wifi and a better tv is expected. It's 2013, catch up!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from Memphis

I will not stay here again

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
ROOMS ARE OUTDATED AND IN ILL REPAIR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toni from Tyler, TX

Clean hotel near the state parks we wanted visit

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: The location & the pool
Cons: I can't really say....I really enjoyed the stay.
Location: There is a Waffle House within walking distance......& like I said, the state parks
This motel was centrally located to the state parks we wanted to visit. It was quiet & the pool was nice & clean. When we checked in, the young man was not very helpful (we didn't have a plug for our bathtub).....he just said " we don't have one"....but other than that, all the other employees were exceptionally nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Jacksonville FL

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight on way to my mothers home. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was simple but sufficent. Would stay agian.