Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel delizioso. Camere comode e spaziose. Colazione ottima! Personale molto gentile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Stefy, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, la ringraziamo per le belle parole che ci ha riservato, siamo molto felici che la nostra struttura l’abbia colpita tanto favorevolmente. Ci auguriamo che possa tornare presto a farci visita. Cordiali saluti da Villa Roncuzzi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

magari meglio in estate con la piscina

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
internet lento, necessario il codice per ogni dispositivo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hotel in the country side

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It is a small hotel in the country side and being a seasoned traveller would rate it as a bed and breakfast. The staff is cordial. The hotel is in countryside and it took me a lot of time and effort to locate it even with a gps and a few phone calls to the hotel. If you are not driving or have a car, I cannot imagine how I would have got there. The breakfast was prepared for us only. They had eggs but all else has to be ordered a day in advance if u need it even cheese. The rooms are small and have a balcony. The bathroom was good and clean but the shower was very very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

angenehmer Aufenthalt , nettes Hotel , schöne Zim

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war sehr angenehm, hat uns alles gefallen, bis auf das überteuerte und nicht besonders schmackhafte Abendessen ( lauwarme Spaghetti )und die Verrechnung der Kräutertees am Abend ( heißes Wasser und Säckchen ), das Service war sehr gut, wir haben ausnehmend gut geschlafen, es ist sehr ruhig,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kasper Wolf from Lejre, Danmark

En perle af et hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Dette er en lille italiensk perle af et hotel. Hvis du er på rundrejse i Italien og kommer på disse kanter er dette det helt rigtige hotelvalg. Det ligger på landet, så det er bedst at hvis man selv har bilen med. Hotellet er indrettet med stor kærlighed af hotelmutter der tidligere har haft et galleri for moderne kunst. Personalet er meget flinke og imødekommende og så bliver der tilmed serveret god mad. Faktisk så god at de er medtaget i årets Michelin guide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Albergo confortevole e silenzioso

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Il servizio, la possibiltà di fare un tuffo in piscina e la posizione a due passi da Ravenna
Personale eccellente, ambiente tranquillo, ottima colazione con prodotti locali e genuini. Unico neo la dimensione ridotta delle stanze e del bagno
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Stefy, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, siamo lieti che abbia apprezzato il Suo soggiorno. Abbiamo 3 tipologie di camere: deluxe, junior suite e suite, con dimensioni che vanno dai 20 a 50 metri. Speriamo di riaverla nuovamente nostro ospite. Cordiali saluti da Villa Roncuzzi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maz from Yorks

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Having read the previous reviews we decided to stay here for a five night stay in early July and we were not let down. We arrived late in the evening and despite the kitchens being closed were offered a quickly prepared light meal (delicious) served by the owner herself! The bed was exceptionally comfortable with very high quality sheets and pillow covers, all spotless, as was the rest of the room and bathroom. The staff were very friendly and eager to look to our every need, what I would call genuine caring service. After a busy day the swimming pool was an oasis to come back too or just sit around passing the time on a warm day. As stated in many other reviews, the peace and tranquility stand out as a real bonus. The food quality is top end restaurant grade, the breakfast buffet is extensive and we were offered 'bacon and egg' every morning. Dinner was fine eating, but if you prefer a pizza, piadini or a more extensive menu, Russi is only 5 minutes away in the car where there are many places to explore. Do not miss visiting the old Roman Villa which has recently been excavated. Final word if you are visiting the Ravenna area and nearby coast and like a bit of peace stay here. It only takes 30 minutes to get to the town where there is a huge all day car park for only 3 euro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Spent 3 nights in late June. A lovely refurbished villa, very tasteful, with lots of artwork and extremely friendly proprietors and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gualtiero from roma

buon albergo in dimora storica

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: atmosfera
Cons: la piscina ha due muretti sommersi, bisognerebbe segnalarli
ottimo per visitare ravenna llllllll
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Stefy, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, grazie per il Suo gentile contributo. Speriamo di riaverla presto nostro gradito ospite. Cordiali saluti da Villa Roncuzzi