Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Immer wieder toll!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Waren schon mehrmals in diesem Hotel, immer eine Nacht bei 2 Tagen Europapark. Nächstes Mal bleiben wir eine Nacht länger um dieses Hotel mit seinem tollen Ambiente und sehr freundlichen Atmosphäre länger genießen zu können! Tolles Frühstück, super Abendessen, am Besten gleich bei Ankunft Tisch reservieren!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014
Lieber Conny, es ist schön zu lesen, dass es Ihnen immer wieder bei uns gefällt. Wir bedanken uns für Ihre tolle Bewertung und geben Ihr Lob gerne an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter. Es grüßt Sie Ihr Team der Europa-Park Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pascalfrom Lille

Super

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hotel très confortable ambiance chateau espagnol
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Jessica Leuthold, Hotel Management
Cher Pascal Nous vous remercions pour votre évaluation et sommes ravis que votre séjour ait été agréable avec nous. Nous nous réjouissons de votre prochaine visite et vous souhaitons d´excellentes fêtes de fin d´année. Nos amitiés de Rust, L´équipe des hôtels d´Europa-Park
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

eingefercht in kleinen Zimmern

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer viel zu klein für 4 Personen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom London

Absolutely incredible

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. When we arrived we were upgraded to a room with a view of the park which was fantastic. The room was large and nicely accommodated the four of us. The restaurant in the evening was a little pricey but excellent quality. The same restaurant in the morning for breakfast was superb with an astounding range of items. Having a special entrance in to the park was also great and the extra ride time on selected attractions before the park officially opens was a great way to start our day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dieses Resort ist sein Geld wert und man kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Der Service war spitze: Aufgrund des Geburtstages meiner Lebensgefährtin erhielten wir nicht nur eine Überraschung auf unser Zimmer, sondern auch noch ein kostenloses Zimmerupgrade. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist weltklasse. Ein rundherum gelungener Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Portiragnes

Hotel original au centre du parc d'attraction

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon séjour , original , de qualité et dépaysant : un retour dans le passé. L'accès direct au parc est très pratique ; les restaurants de proximité sont tout à fait correct à l'image du Don Quichote . Le petit déjeuner est de qualité . La chambre est modeste mais dans son " jus " façon château .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alrumaidhin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saudi arabia

Kids enjoyment

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: It is very close to the park and the park open 1/2 hour early for the hotel guests. It is very important to use this advantage for kids to play.
Cons: The rooms should contains more amenities.
Location: The location is excellent for the use of Europa Park as it is walking distance from the park.
I stayed twice at the Europa park, the first time was at in Santa Isabel hotel and this time at the Castillo Hotel. Both hotels are ok and the rooms have four beds. The bath room has shower, toilet seat, soup and towels only. You need to request bath rope and towels if you intend to use the swimming pool from the reception. The buffet breakfast does not contain French toast, pan cake or waffle. But overall, it is ok for a park hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anni

Perfekt für Familien

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist perfekt für Familien, vor allem mit kleinen Kindern, denn man kann jederzeit zwischen Park und Hotel hin und her wechseln.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com