Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelfrom maur

mk

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Es war o.k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom stoke

hot in rustenburg

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
bit out of the way,food so so,staff very good, nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice hotel that could do better

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The hotel settings are spectacular. I love Rustenberg and am so glad that decided to stay here rather than at Sun City. The hotel staff are very friendly!! We stayed through the new year's holiday and the hotel hosted a spectacular Halloween themed new year's eve party which we loved. The food was great!! On the not so positive side the room facilities look dowdy and could do with updating. That said, the suite we stayed in was large and comfortable. I think I might stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Johannesburg

One Night at Safari

Posted Dec 1, 2014 
Fantastic staff, lovely meal in The Coach Restaurant. I would've been nice to have bottled water in the room as in other hotels where I've stayed. I would have preferred to have had tea served in a pot rather than with a tea bag in a cup of hot water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean but old

Posted Nov 22, 2014 
Staff very friendly and polite. Rooms are clean but desperately need a make-over as they are very dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annefrom Nantes

hôtel

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Restauration correcte
Cons: accès à internet
Nous nous ne sommes restés qu'une seule nuit ... difficulté à porter une appréciation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

where the wifi

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Not to bad but the complimentary wifi is a hoax.When I discussed this with one of the managers he was aware of the problem and said it was something that needed to be adressed.If you are there on business and need an internet connection I would go somewhere else or your just going to have a nightmare.The rooms are a bit dated but not to bad fly screens on the windows would be a great improvement.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pierrefrom Florida

Safari lodge

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Location: It is near Rustenburg kloof a popular local attraction. Sun city hotel and casino with the lost word ans a great golf course. Sun city is more expens
The lobby and personnel was very nice. The rooms could be updated from twin beds to queen's. No refrigerators in room. Breafast is not included. Wifi is R50 for 12 hours. The area has an array of guest lodge's available and I would try another on my next visit.