Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The a/c is a bit loud when it shuts off, outside of that it was a great stay. It has been recently remodeled and looks very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NEW ORLEANS

DECENT IN RUSTON

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: ROOM RATES AND MAINTENANCE ISSUES IN THE ROOM WE STAYED IN.
Location: LOCATION WAS OK. WE HAD TO GET INTO THE CAR WHERE EVER WE WENT. THERE WASN'T ANYTHING WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE.
THE BEDS WHERE COMFORTABLE. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. THERE WASN'T A LOT OF OUTSIDE NOISE. I DIDN'T FIND THE ROOM TO BE SOMEWHERE I WOULD WANT TO STAY IN VERY LONG. THE DECOR WASN'T COZY. AND IT WAS EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT WE GOT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay with very friendly staff

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Cons: vending machines other than ice on the floor
Stayed (3) nights and was very comfortable. Room was clean and staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good with a good variety. Coffee was even good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ELAINEfrom Pensacola, FL

Kristie Graduation.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Graduation of great neice @Gambling University. Great accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rodfrom Asheville

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay there my son go to Grambling State An the next time I come to town I'll make sure I stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yolandafrom Texas

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for a football game at Grambling State University. It was close to campus and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marshall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Larafrom San Antonio Tx

close to my office easy acces to restaurants

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
service is good, professional personnel rooms are awesome just good quality hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheyennefrom Texarkana

Great rooms

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfy stay. Great staff. New renovated. All the amenities.