Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, close to time square.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I could not sleep at all. My room was so dirty and it had people smell. I am shore the hose keeping did not change the plancet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

I love it

Posted Mar 30, 2014
It was a great stay I love the fact you can cook in the hotel room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AA from Baltimore

One night stay only

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a nice clean hotel, the staff was great as well. but dont be fooled by the location. it was like a service station right off the highway and even though it was only 4 miles from NYC, it was a $125 cab ride. Don't stay here if you plan on spending a lot of time in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HamS from Falls Church

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was ok. I had a last minute trip to New York and needed affordable room to rest and this was a perfect fit for my purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yoyo from Lebanon, PA

it was fine

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: That I was able to have my dog for one night
Cons: as above, and have an ice machine :)
Location: it was fine, the noise level is high due to the closeness to highways, but the location is super convenient
I did not have problem and I would choose this place again. My doggy stayed for one night with me and I was really happy of finding a place like this, that allows pets, but I would suggest some signs of "clean after your pet" in the outdoors areas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

There for JETS game

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked thru outside vendor. Called ahead and didn't have reservation. Outside vendor corrected this while I waited on phone. When we arrived they still didn't have reservation but knew we were coming. Gave us key card to a room which was already occupied. Then took them over an hour to give us another room. Next day, manager contacted our room twice to tell us we didn't belong at this hotel. Showed him confirmation paperwork and he apologized. To make matters worst, I recently had back surgery and my wife has cold induce asthma. They had no luggage cart so multiple trips back and forth to the car in freezing temps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay ever

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better staff. Clean rooms.
Location: Nothing around. Have to take ridiculously expensive taxis to go anywhere.
Room was so dirty that I had to ask front desk to have it cleaned. No one cleaned it, so I asked again the second day, still no one cleaned it. I had to go to the front desk and ask for cleaning products in order to clean the room myself. The only good employee there Ana, finally found me another room. I'll never go back to that hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Adri7509

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com