Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No basic facilities

Posted Apr 21, 2014
No shampoo for shower, break fast means bread and not muffins and chew bars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, close to time square.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I could not sleep at all. My room was so dirty and it had people smell. I am shore the hose keeping did not change the plancet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

I love it

Posted Mar 30, 2014
It was a great stay I love the fact you can cook in the hotel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yoyo from Lebanon, PA

it was fine

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: That I was able to have my dog for one night
Cons: as above, and have an ice machine :)
Location: it was fine, the noise level is high due to the closeness to highways, but the location is super convenient
I did not have problem and I would choose this place again. My doggy stayed for one night with me and I was really happy of finding a place like this, that allows pets, but I would suggest some signs of "clean after your pet" in the outdoors areas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay ever

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better staff. Clean rooms.
Location: Nothing around. Have to take ridiculously expensive taxis to go anywhere.
Room was so dirty that I had to ask front desk to have it cleaned. No one cleaned it, so I asked again the second day, still no one cleaned it. I had to go to the front desk and ask for cleaning products in order to clean the room myself. The only good employee there Ana, finally found me another room. I'll never go back to that hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: close to highway
Cons: facilities were old and rundown looking. Smelled like smoke
Location: near NYC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for dicounted Price

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Everything was ok kind of what i expected but horrible shower head in my room 229 needs to be changed and toilet needed to be cleaned when i got there so i had to clean it myself cuz i arrived after midnight
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service could be better.

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: New hotel. The room was large. It was nice to have microwave and refrigerator.
Cons: Breakfast.
Very limited selection for breakfast. No shampoo in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent ---

Posted Oct 15, 2013
I like the hotel much better than this review site