Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by conference man from Philadelphia

decent

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It took 2 hours to get tooth paste after I called twice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient and close to NY

Posted Jul 20, 2013
We stayed 1 night and everything was fine. The breakfest was ok, above the average. Very convinient to get to NY by bus (192/195), takes only 20min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Simpsomville sc

Nice stay

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience at this hotel, we would comeback to this hotel on our next trip,very clean,excellent service, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RCARTER from MD

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wanted to go to a fight happening in Brooklyn and I thought I could save a few dollars by staying in New Jersey. This hotel seemed perfect because it was near a bus stop, had free parking and was nicer then any hotel I could find in New York for the money. If I knew what I knew now, I would have stayed in New York... any money that was saved on the hotel was absorbed on transit to get to New York, the transit also stopped running in front of the hotel at midnight and it became a nightmare finding our way back to the hotel after midnight. If your going to see the Giants play or going to an event in New Jersey, then this hotel is great but please learn from my mistakes and don't stay at this hotel with the plans of partying in New York.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leah from NY

Nice Pool

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The pool was different and nice. My boys enjoyed it. I liked it that we could pick the floor that we were on and we could see the NY skyline. The breakfast was very good. Overall, a great experience,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck from Philadelphia

Great for a launching point to NYC

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here in advance of going on a cruise so we wouldn't have to drive all the way up to NYC from Philadelphia on the day of sailing. The proximity and convenience in getting into Manhattan by car was appreciated. I am told there are also buses that stop nearby however we haven't gone into NYC from the Meadowlands by bus in at least six years. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the price was great for the area. Plenty of restaurants and shopping are close by as well. Highly recommended!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernando from Florida

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Noise from highway No free internet Dirty under the bed Bad communicatins skills
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Genny from Kitty Hawk , Nc

Excellent!

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We truly were impressed by this hotel. Chose it to be close to NYC as we did not want to stay in the city. It was convenient to use shuttle/subway transits, clean, updated, nice indoor pool, hot tub, great restaurant.... Only issue was with the keys being inactivated and having to return them; but we were compensated by a free breakfast for six: including eggs Benedict with filet mignon , fresh fruit, crab omlettes etc.... Would definitely reccommend and I'll be returning.