Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gianvincenzofrom VITTORIA

Hotel sicuramente consigliato

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno di due notti ottimo in camere confortevoli. Colazione molto varia con personale molto cordiale e perfetto. Accoglienza ottima in hotel. Garage gratuito per le vetture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adamfrom Pitcairn Islands

Very pleasant but...

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel and the room we had was superb. The service is very good in general BUT in the end we were very disappointed because, unfortunately we left something behind in the room and when we remembered, less than 12 hours later and contacted the hotel, we were advised it was "too late" and they had already "thrown away" our property. So, if you go, enjoy your stay, but make sure you leave nothing behind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

scomodo il letto

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
ho pernottato nella stanza 211 e il letto era scomodissimo.Si affondava nel letto.Ma x il resto tutto perfetto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Service and location.
Cons: Probably difficult to soundproof the rooms but the food should be an easy target.
Location: Baru, Norman cathedrals and churches, particularly in Bitonto, and the beautiful Jatta museum in Ruvo.
Nice hotel, spacious rooms and great looks but the bed is wobbly, sounds travel from room to room and the restaurant offers forgettable food. The service on the other hand, is impeccable and the spa in the hotel offers very good massages for a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by thomas bosmansfrom belgium

nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
really nice hotel, and out of season really cheap. Also good restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex, UK

Lovely stay, but website misleading

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: modern, clean, friendly staff
Cons: Update website! Picked it as it had a gym which it no longer does. It also suggests it's in a national park, perhaps a translation error, but it isn't
Location: ---
The hotel was lovely, very modern, very well equiped, free wi-f- etc and staff were very helpful. Fab restaurant which is great for dinner if you don't want to leave the hotel. The problems we encountered were that the hotel advertised a fitness suite, but when we arrived, we discovered it had ben turned into a couples massage room and the website had not been updated. We stayed in a separate outbuilding which had a lovely little private patio. We didn't choose to be here, but it was a welcome surprise. The only thing was the free wifi was only available in the main building. Not a massive issue for our stay, but for a business customer, it is worth noting and requesting to stay in main room. Aside from that, very pleasant stay, would definitely recommend. Ruvo is small, but a nice town, not far from Bari on train or if you want to stay in the town, there are nice restaurants there, a few shops and a market too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gebenstorf (Svizzera)

Soggiorno piacevole

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: Forse a colazione nei momenti di punta necessiterebbe di qualche cameriere in più
Location: Il motivo per cui io ho scelto questa struttura e proprio la posizione in cui si trova.
Il mio Hotel preferito a Ruvo di Puglia e dintorni. Personale premuroso gentile e qualificato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
goed hotel voor 1 of een paar nachten, voldoende keuze bij ontbijt, mooie badkamer, klein maar leuk zwembad