Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by HJ from Ottawa, Canada

Not Somewhere I'd Stay Again

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The receptionist were not very friendly upon our arrival and the room stunk like crazy. It was not in a very nice part of the city so we didn't feel comfortable going out at night. The one great thing was the mexican restaurant next door!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken K

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
When I checked in, bathroom towels were missing. I had booked the room thru Hotels.com by paying full amount. When I checked out, the reception wanted full payment. I showed print out from Hotels.com but they did not agree. I showed them in clear writing on print out: Full payment made" I then talked to manager. It took them 30 mins. to find out that payment was made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pablo

good stop and go hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
good hotel, but single rooms are very small compared to the rooms with the balcony, please make sure you get a balcony room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aussie from Yorkshire, uk

a good experience

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Pros: situation and cleanliness-reasonable price.
clean, comfortable, basic accommodation: basic, adequate breakfast. Location: missed turn off ring road (easily done) and found it difficult to locate. However, well located for centre of city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Linköping, Sweden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from wales

IBIS -Saarbrucken

Posted Aug 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel offered clean and comfortable rooms, with plenty of space. The room looked out onto the town and hills beyond and was quiet. On the opposite side, the hotel overlooked a park. The breakfast, although a little pricey, was plentiful, offering a good variety of food and piping hot drinks. The staff were friendly and polite and did their utmost to help. (including changing languages to accommodate my somewhat rusty German!) The hotel offered a parking area, reasonably priced, which we took advantage of. The hotel is situated only a few minutes walk from the river, castle, churches and town and is an ideal base if you like to explore your surroundings. A very pleasant and comfortable stay in a beautiful city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Fine budget hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2010
Nice location not far from trainstation. With Taxi approx. 7Euro. Internet 10Euro connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Claudia

Posted Dec 23, 2009
If you tranvel on the hightway it is very close and easy to find! People very kind.