Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff but facilities are lacking.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Nice location and staff are lovely. However, the rooms are basic, the floors are laminate not carpet and the shower is very badly assembled. The view from the window is something out of a run down war zone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Very reasonable price for the quality.
Location: Good shopping and restaurants nearby.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai ,UAE

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Value for money. Rooms and breakfast are good. The internet also works quite well compared to many other hotels in the area. Location is excellent if you are doing business in this area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic/good position but not so many stars

Posted Dec 19, 2012
Old school hotel. Good position, basic and clean. Do not expect Ipod dock, slippers, etc but then again at this price tag, why would you? Breakfast offers a good selection. Do not expect cooked items. Reception was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2008 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Helpful Information

Posted Jul 31, 2008
The only problem that I had was that I was not informed that the metro station that was needed was Sabadell North, as there are three stations for Sabadell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kent

Would love to visit again

Posted Apr 19, 2007
I found the hotel to be a very pleasant place to stay. The staff was most helpful and breakfast was great. We had a leak in our bathroom and they were quick in moving us out to another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great hotel - nowhere near the barcelona airport

Posted May 31, 2006 on Hotels.com
this was a nice hotel in a nice town nowhere near the barcelona airport as hotels.com says it is . what it is , is a 40 minute , 55 euro cab ride from the barcelona airport.