Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

funeral trip

Posted Apr 27, 2015
just needed a place to shower and sleep -- we arrived very early in the morning of the day we were to check we were given the room at only 10.00 additional charge so we could go in and shower and sleep about 3 hours before we had to start our day. The people at the desk were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from El Campo

Awesome

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
We loved it! It was nice and cozy also love the price! Great deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Great

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Will use a few rooms for four months! Nice stay, person at front was very friendly. Manager followed up with me quickly with a few questions I had for extended stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shelly from houston

not coming back

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Wanted non smoking room, didn't happen. Smoke detector hanging down... Air not cold... Just icky
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Mesquite

It was bad!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
This was the worst place that i have ever stayed in. I will never stay here again even if it was for FREE!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JD from Waco

No maintenance being done

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Carpet was threadbare and dirty. Much deferred maintenance. The pool was vivid green with lots of algae.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont TX

Not what we expected

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Read the above comments
Location: We went to the ATV park
Over all it was not a good. The room did not have a clean feeling. The tub would not drain. We asked for more towels and they wanted to charge us but later gave in. the front desk clerk could not speak English on the night shift. The were kids above us that were up ALL night having a party. When I called the front desk to say something... oh yea she could not speak English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amanda from EC

awesome

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
loved it!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Decent and clean rom.. Close to amenities..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels