Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pointblank,tx.

Dixie Jr.Boys Machine Pitch State Tournament

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Was a small town,but had plenty of friendly folks. Not far to go to see a movie in the bigger city of Nacedoches.
Everyone was super!!!!! All shifts were very helpful and friendly!!! Will definately stay here next yr.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travis from Bryan

Overall decent

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a decent stay. The hotel for the stay was pretty clean and worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by m.partlow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margaret from Michigan

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was terrible. Hard boiled eggs were brown. Hot water was out at 5:30 am so showering was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RDuke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerald from Irving

Birthday Getaway

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Right place at the right time
Comfortable beds. Had a great time. Helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Regina from Lancaster, Tx

Our Stay at Sleep Inn

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very nice and clean. Hotel staff very pleasant ! My only little, not really complaint, is that we were given a room on the first floor, and it was a little noisy. We were to close to the Lobby... But we would certainly stay there again, just not on the 1st floor..,. Good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean, many breakfast options, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pee Wee from Irving

Pleasant Experience

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Location: Food and shopping nearby
Clean rooms, quiet, great staff, good food. The staff caught and corrected card error in billing. My family enjoyed their stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean new hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: New and very very clean and quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: small texas town good places to eat on the town square
Staff was great...very polite...zero complaints. Rooms were very nice, the king sized bed was perfect. I would stay there again.