Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

It was beyond what expectes

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was very clean. Close to where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avary from McKinney, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Good restaurant across the road. Hotel was very clean. People were friendly and room was well prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Jan 19, 2015
it was a good hotel and had great access to the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Center Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Price and had everything a traveler needed
Location: Limited restaurant choices in the whole town, but plenty of fast-food.
Very clean room, all the amenities and a nice breakfast including eggs and biscuits. Room was comfortable, bed comforting and the staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shykeitha from Center, Texas

Pleased

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
I was in town for a funeral. The service was great and the room was clean and nice. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Not Clean

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Cons: The room wasn't cold enough, an very old air condition unit which didn't give out that much air.
The Hotels bathroom wasn't clean, the tub wasn't clean at all, and there was mold around the fixtures of the tub. The site said a continental breakfast. They left the meat off the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny Wetzel from Winnsboro Texas

Center Job

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel clerk was very helpful getting one of our rooms canceled and a refund due to a unexpected family death! Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauren from Longview, TX

Convenient

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay in Center last minute and super 8 had a room! Could have used an additional towel in the room but not a deal breaker. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Houston

Nice hotel for size of town

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was adequate, beds were comfortable, basic cable, big screen TV. The internet was pitiful. The breakfast was terrible. The people running the hotel were great. Very nice, friendly, and helpful. I would stay there again.