Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Very friendly staff, comfortable bed, good value. Well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K. C. from Texas

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got a great room and VERY helpful assistance for a bargain price. I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chip from Killeen, TX

Jasper, TX

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super 8 Jasper, TX is clean, comfortable and accomodating. We were in town to go on a rockhounding adventure, and it was perfect for us. The motel is located on the North side of town, where we were headed, and had everything we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Arizona

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was great but the location and the room was not inviting at all. The carpet was very worn and the bed spreads were a remenbrance of the sixties. Wallpaper was pealimg in several locations. At the highest of my score is a 2 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Spring, Tx

Very nice place

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: Quiet and clean!
Cons: Price
Location: Casa Ole next door
Clean room, good breakfast, quiet place! On the edge of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx.

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was good but since it was Memorial Day weekend and number of guest staying in rooms several comodes in different rooms overflowed, not a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TuneSpnr from Deer Park, Texas

Mothers' day get-a-way

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, cheap hotel - good location - stayed 1 night. Not bad for your money. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KK

Clean Hotel, very nice staff, convenient to Rodeo

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: Well kept, convenient to rodeo grounds, friendly staff and owner. Lots of parking and nice pool for kids
Cons: Breakfast options were minimal and would like better bathroom soaps, shampoo etc.
Location: Jasper rodeo is every May. And this hotel is the closest!!
Hotel is well kept, staff goes above and beyond to help (especially Billy)! The room was clean and although not lavishly supplied or decorated - for $60 a night I was very satisfied with the hotel and it was worth the money. Will be back next year too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com