Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, staff
Cons: cleaning bathroom better
Location: Loved the location not to for from things and yet far enough to enjoy
The stay was nice, bathroom floor could have been a little cleaner. Love location will be staying there again. The staff is very friendly. Loved swimming in the pool. They have a laundry machine so was able to keep clothes clean. My dog stayed with us and there was NO problem walking her around. My grandson decided to stay and the furnished a roll away bed was kind uncomfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No problem they have you covered.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a fishing tournament. The parking for boats and plug ins were plentiful. Everyone was very considerate about everyone else. Our room was clean and we liked having the sitting area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We hope to see you soon again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The manager was very nice and friendly.
Very comfortable bed. Room was nice and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond from LA

nice stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
very nice clean rooms service was excellent the manager Rick was very helpful and knowledgeable of the city surroundings
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela R from Fort Smith

Never again....

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Although I travel most of the year I rarely write a review. The hotel has the worst customer service. Instead of politely telling me they forgot to charge a pet deposit they screamed and yelled and even threatened to kick us out if we didn't come and pay immediately. Had they informed us the previous evening we would have gladly done so. My mother was so upset from the confrontation that we checked out early even though the next night was already paid for. The manager/owner even stated how much less he was receiving per night because we had booked online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RONALD COLICHIA from JASAPER,TEXAS

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
HUNTER AND FISHERMAN STAY . THEY START THEIR BREAKFAST TO LATE. SHOULD START AT 5:00 AM. IF THAT IS THE BUSINESS THEY ARE GETTING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shantel from Houston, Tx

Super 8 Jasper

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
I usually stay at the best of the best but I was here for a funeral. I was impressed with the hotel. I can't say anything bad. It was clean and everything I needed was available to me. The rooms for the price were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Pineland, Tx

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
It was fine. We were having some remolding done and the water was off for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather from Mansfield

Great choice

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at super 8 for 2 nights and it was better than expected. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was okay, but could definitely use more variety. My only complaint about the rooms was a running toliet and a maid that came by at 8 am and woke us all up. It is pretty quiet, clean, and great amenities for the price.