Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pont-Audemer

Excellent séjour !

Posted Dec 8, 2014
très bon accueil, chambre pour 4 agréable et confortable !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clotildefrom Tours

Je recommande vivement cet hôtel !!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil très agreable, le personnel est souriant, aimable, très acceuillant. Les chambres sont spatieuses et propres. Je recommande cet hôtel, vraiment.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not the one we saw on hotels.com. Wrong Photos!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms are old and dark. It is in fact so far away in a small town. The worst part is the room. We were allocated to a room but it is completely different with what appeared on hotels.com. The room is dark and seems very very old fashioned and dated. Bed quilt covers are yellowish and very old. Bathtub is definitely from 80's. We then turned to the reception and ask (not argue). The lady was so so unpleasant (with very bad expression on face and sighs before you!) Then we were being allocated to another room which she claims to be a newly renovated room. It was apparently not. They just renovated the bathroom only - and it was a room for disabled. We were "advised" this is the only choice because there's a big tour group coming! We had no choice but to accept this! The room is definitely the same as the first one, old and dated except that the bathroom looks newer and cleaner only. I would say the hotel used to be a medium scale one (large carpark and conference facilities) but it really needs renovation and more care from hotel staff. I admit that some of the staff are good people and gave greetings and smile but the lady we met while check-in seems arrogant and behave so blunt when we are asking for a change (that was even not our fault but just that their hotel posts false and unreal pictures on hotels.com)... Like a trap! We were being trapped just because all hotels are all full house in Paris due to exhibitions... Definitely no next time!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kemalfrom Berlin

Enttäuschung ist groß

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Von einem 4 Stern Hotel erwartet man etwas anderes als dass was ich dort bekommen habe. Das Hotel ist alt und braucht eine Grund Sanierung. Die Reinigungskräfte und die Rezeption waren nett aber das Frühstück und die Servicekräfte waren Katastrophe. Ich musste jedesmal Teller und Besteck verlangen. Wenn Teller kommt, kommt Besteck nicht. Sowie Müslischale und Kaffeetassen musste ich jedesmal bestellen, obwohl solchesachen immer auf dem Tisch bereit sein muss. Man könnte kaum etwas warmes finden. Sehr armes Frühstück!!! Ein Hotel ohne sterne hätte ich nicht zu sagen, aber mit 4 Sterne doch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Heungdeok village in Yongin-si

Nice stay near Paris !

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfort
Cons: Speed of the internet
Location: Touring Paris
It was a very nice hotel near Paris. Especially, I would like to recommend the travelers who have their own cars (including rental cars).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by virginie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anita et RVfrom VIENNE

Mariage

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon. Si nous avons dans l'avenir besoin de revenir dans votre secteur nous réserverons notre chambre dans votre hotel car nous sommes entièrement satisfait de vos prestations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to other main cities

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: the hotel had its own character with a touch of class
Cons: If the hotel could be improved there could be locks on the bathroom door
Location: The location is very peaceful and calm, lots of sports and activites to do nearby
Our stay in Novotel was fantastic, on arrival the staff were very welcoming and had good customer service, it is a very nice place for families to visit as there were many things that the children could do, for example swimming or playing golf, it was also in a quiet, and peaceful environment away from the hustle and bustle of Paris, but only 30 minutes to drive there.