Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

een betaalbare overnachting

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voor de prijs die we betaalde is het voor ons op doorreis voor een nacht voldoende. Geen hotel voor meerdere dagen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice setting for the motel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The grounds
Cons: Cleaning service
Location: Close to restaurants and beach area
First room was not cleaned. Second room did not have heat but the manager brought a portable heater. Second day no towel were in the room and had to call the front desk. Management was very responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charliefrom Providence

Nice cottages

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed stay, almost perfect, only blemish was fireplace didn't work. Very clean, great location, and manager tried his best to make everything perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by madeleine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bethfrom Old Orcahrd Beach ,ME.

Mattress in Need of Replacement/did not sleep well

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The mattress was in need of replacement. When you got into the bed, it felt as though you were going to fall onto the floor, through the bed. I did not get a good nights sleep. The windows opened very hard as it looks as though they were painted shut. The air quality was not good in this # 28 cottage and I had awoken with a headache even with the windows open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Pleasant experience for the price...

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable queen size bed, cleanliness.
Cons: Deferred maintenance needs some improvement.
Location: Great places to eat nearby. You could walk to downtown if you're hardy...it's about a 1.5 miles. Eat at Jake's!
As mentioned by others, it's outdated. The sheers on our windows were torn, the baseboard heating was broken and dirty, the shower bar was detached and propped against the wall with cardboard BUT the room was clean, the bed was amazingly comfortable, the water was hot, the kitchenette was adequately supplied. It is Spartan, no ice machine, no additional hotel supplies such as shampoo and conditioner, tiny frig but so what. We came prepared and didn't plan to spend much time in our room anyway. Housekeeping was prompt, towels were super clean and soft. It was a very pleasant experience. Next time we won't bother with the kitchenette because we just weren't in our room enough to warrant it...we'll go for the king size bed since it's just the two of us. We would stay again but having been there will opt for someplace nearer the beach next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolefrom Levis

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour. C'est sur que c'est pas un 5 étoiles mais pour le prix paye cela a dépassé nos attentes
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandafrom PA

Not far from beach needs updating

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was super cute from the outside... Gross inside. Remote didn't work there were stains everywhere. I wouldn't stay there again thank goodness it was only one night. On the positive it was cheap.