Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel, close to the airport

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: quiet, close to the airport
Location: location was quiet but less than 15 minutes to the airport. We had an early flight.
stayed for one night to get early flight in the am. worked out great, no traffic, arrived on time for flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: met expectations
Location: close to hockey center and portland area
overall good experience standard amenities in price range
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Nice clean, and comfortable motel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: indoor swimming pool
only disappointment was the swimming pool is seasonal. When travelling with kids, they need a pool year round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr F E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by afrom New York

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Always a delight, a bright cheery person at the check in counter, the breakfast is fresh and plentiful, beds are very comfortable AND they have ROBUST coffee to get my day started! Well done and thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit

Hotel was nice close to college we were visiting

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Fix noisy heater
Location: Restaurants were lacking in the immediate area or a McDonalds to get a coffee.
Hotel was clean and staff very nice. Heater was very noisy and annoying when trying to watch tv or sleep, hard to adjust room temperature. It was a good location in relation to the school. No concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

awsome

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic. This hotel has been recently renovated and it is great. Had a great experience bad can not wait to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Australia

Near Old Orchard Beach, very quaint.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds, great service, room layout a bit odd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Great hotel right off the highway

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great hotel, room was clean and very comfortable. Hotel staff were very friendly. Lots of options for breakfast. Only complaint was that I booked a room with two queen beds on expedia and when I arrived I was told I was being given a room with a king bed and a pull out couch due to "availability". I did check in ten min before actual check in time but I doubt that if I checked in ten min later things would have changed any. I don't know if that was an issue on the hotels part or expedias part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville SC

Convenient location, comfortable room

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Room size and comfort; TV channels; free wifi; front desk staff
Cons: Housekeeping (see above); breakfast (scrambled eggs Sat. And Mon. morning and we're not tasty; western omelette Tues. needed replenishing)
Location: I was visiting family who live 10 minutes away
Front desk staff excellent! Housekeeping staff needed to pay more attention to details (e.g. Replace coffee and cups, clean bathroom sink, empty coffee filter, throw away hotel shampoo bottle on bathroom floor, place tissue box in holder).