Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: met expectations
Location: close to hockey center and portland area
overall good experience standard amenities in price range
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Nice clean, and comfortable motel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: indoor swimming pool
only disappointment was the swimming pool is seasonal. When travelling with kids, they need a pool year round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit

Hotel was nice close to college we were visiting

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Fix noisy heater
Location: Restaurants were lacking in the immediate area or a McDonalds to get a coffee.
Hotel was clean and staff very nice. Heater was very noisy and annoying when trying to watch tv or sleep, hard to adjust room temperature. It was a good location in relation to the school. No concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Australia

Near Old Orchard Beach, very quaint.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable beds, great service, room layout a bit odd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Great hotel right off the highway

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great hotel, room was clean and very comfortable. Hotel staff were very friendly. Lots of options for breakfast. Only complaint was that I booked a room with two queen beds on expedia and when I arrived I was told I was being given a room with a king bed and a pull out couch due to "availability". I did check in ten min before actual check in time but I doubt that if I checked in ten min later things would have changed any. I don't know if that was an issue on the hotels part or expedias part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville SC

Convenient location, comfortable room

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Room size and comfort; TV channels; free wifi; front desk staff
Cons: Housekeeping (see above); breakfast (scrambled eggs Sat. And Mon. morning and we're not tasty; western omelette Tues. needed replenishing)
Location: I was visiting family who live 10 minutes away
Front desk staff excellent! Housekeeping staff needed to pay more attention to details (e.g. Replace coffee and cups, clean bathroom sink, empty coffee filter, throw away hotel shampoo bottle on bathroom floor, place tissue box in holder).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay but beds are uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Even though the address says Industrial Park Drive, the hotel is easy to find and appears to be not in an industrial Park. Definitely would stay again because of its location and comfort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com