Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester, NY

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The management and staff were very efficient, kept the room spotlessly clean, and were careful not to disturb my arrangement of my belongings.
Location: Not very much duing the winter--great summer area with beaches, amusement parks, shopping, etc. I went to visit family close by.
Motel was sell located for my five night stay, close to my reason for being in the area, and very convenient to local highways and secondary roads. Well woth the price, wich was lower than for most other hotels and motels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom CT

Weekend Gallivanting

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
As per reviews here...clean, quiet and very reasonably priced. Not bad at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Lexington, VA

Comfortable, no frills, good price.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed due to the price and reviews we had read. The price was the best we could find in the overall area and the hotel was better than expected. It is a bit aged and in need of some repair but overall we were pleased with our experience and the value we received. Service average, cleanliness good, bed very good, tv took some time to figure out as the remote did not work well, the kichenette we had was nice, bathroom good, baseboard heat worked well, carpet a bit worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay visiting UNE

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, reasonable, quiet, good place to stay. Pool was closed. Sign said seasonal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Raymond

Good place to stay for the money

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the most part, very comfortable and worth the money. Probably the best value I've found in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyfrom Danbury, CT

Clean, nice room

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given the incredibly low price of one night's stay ($69), I found my room to be nicer than I thought it would be. I live in CT, not far from NYC, so perhaps I am used to more expensive prices, but I thought this was a bargain. The room was clean, medium sized, and although I didn't use it, had a nice kitchenette feature with a microwave, frig & large sink. I would definitely recommend staying here if you need an inexpensive place to stay for a few nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by véronique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ein sehr nettes gemütliches Hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toll ! Für den Preis war ich sehr überrascht ein so sauberes nettes Hotel zu bekommen ! Gute Lage , im Zimmer war eine kleine Küche mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle ! Und man kann die Fenster zum Lüften öffnen !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Michigan

the Rooms are Awesome

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't usually take the time to rate hotels, but i was really blown away by this room. It was very clean, and comfortable and modern. Not what i was expecting. I travel all over the world and stay in hotels, and this one I will actually remember.