Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Good price for the location.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I'm not one to hang around a motel when I'm on vacation. If the place is clean and and quite and not costing a large chunk of my budget then I'm happy. This place has a refrigerator and stove but no pots,dishes or utensils. If that's something you'll be needing I think you'll need to take them with you. Ask when you book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester, NY

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The management and staff were very efficient, kept the room spotlessly clean, and were careful not to disturb my arrangement of my belongings.
Location: Not very much duing the winter--great summer area with beaches, amusement parks, shopping, etc. I went to visit family close by.
Motel was sell located for my five night stay, close to my reason for being in the area, and very convenient to local highways and secondary roads. Well woth the price, wich was lower than for most other hotels and motels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ernest H.from Old Orchard Beach, ME

Very pleasant

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, except for the departure time - why so early? Most motels/hotels have either 11:00 or 12 Noon - no chance to sleep in a bit, which is often the purpose for many!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom CT

Weekend Gallivanting

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
As per reviews here...clean, quiet and very reasonably priced. Not bad at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Lexington, VA

Comfortable, no frills, good price.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed due to the price and reviews we had read. The price was the best we could find in the overall area and the hotel was better than expected. It is a bit aged and in need of some repair but overall we were pleased with our experience and the value we received. Service average, cleanliness good, bed very good, tv took some time to figure out as the remote did not work well, the kichenette we had was nice, bathroom good, baseboard heat worked well, carpet a bit worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay visiting UNE

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, reasonable, quiet, good place to stay. Pool was closed. Sign said seasonal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Raymond

Good place to stay for the money

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the most part, very comfortable and worth the money. Probably the best value I've found in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyfrom Danbury, CT

Clean, nice room

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given the incredibly low price of one night's stay ($69), I found my room to be nicer than I thought it would be. I live in CT, not far from NYC, so perhaps I am used to more expensive prices, but I thought this was a bargain. The room was clean, medium sized, and although I didn't use it, had a nice kitchenette feature with a microwave, frig & large sink. I would definitely recommend staying here if you need an inexpensive place to stay for a few nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by véronique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com