Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom woodland, ca

Quiet, not fancy, no coffee maker, nice new bed,

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Good for short stay or getting to airport. Good price, nice pool, fast food across street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Cheap, that is it. You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Smoking allowed in room and all the furniture matched
Cons: get some bath towels.
Location: fast food on every corner. You can walk to anything in the area
Was great that we could smoke. There was a wash cloth (used) stuck in the top of curtain. Bath towels were the size of a hand towel. Take your own pillows. Had a comfortable couch and good heater. Early noise 8pm from traffic but not too bad later. Had a 'knocker' that looked like he was just checking to see if someone in the room. Wouldn't stay there without a gun. Not much in the line of 'breakfast'. Danish (dry) and cold coffee. Need to bring all your own bath items (which we do anyway)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: It was quite & room was spacious
Cons: The towels a very thin
Location: Nice location for fast food.
We spent 5 nights. The cleaning staff very nice. The room was nice. We would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but unsleepable.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
What seemed like a reasonably nice room turned out to be worthless for sleeping. My downstairs room was next to the stairway which folks used all through the night and above me the person pounded the floor all night with feet and objects. The floor above seemed to magnify all the noise. Everything in the room was spotlessly clean, the bed was comfortable. However the TV had a major flickering problem when it was first turned on lasting about five minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel was dirty an smelled horrible. The rooms smelled like an ashtray and the sheets had burn marks on them
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Not a great place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Everything, lots and lots of updates.
Location: Nothing.
Not the best or worst place I have ever stayed. But not very good either. You get what you pay for and I recommend paying a little extra and taking your business some where else. My room had a CRT TV, smelled funny, was the handicap accessible room, and the toilet didn't have that normal "just cleaned" ribbon. They also didn't have like any parking. I wouldn't go here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MITSUAKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chrisfrom Ventura ca

good stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty good place for a night or two. Contenetal breakfastis what it is. Good place over all. Parking sucks if you get there late for checking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOHNfrom Fort Bragg, Ca.

Comfortable

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like this motel. Great prices and easy access. Nice place to go after a long day.