Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sonora, california

Nice and close to the exit.....but quiet for sleep

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly,helpful staff and a nice breakfast. Variety of good choices.
We were checked in and ready for exploring early in the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Worth the price.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Hotel is nice and the housekeeping does a great job. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rohnert Park, CA

a good stay close to our Spartan race

Posted Oct 26, 2014
a quiet hotel; however did not appreciate the owners staring at us the entire time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Jasmine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We will look into this situation that you mentioned to see what happened as it seems like an issue of mistaken identity with another guest or individual. Thank you again for taking time and giving us your valuable feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Overall the room was okay, the bed mattress was uneven and uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Fair hotel close to shopping

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Located close to shopping and relatives
Cons: Customer service, cleanliness
Location: Shopping
In 2011 found hotel to be nice but in 2014 was disappointed. Towels were dirty, rooms were not always made up. Light was burnt out asked to have bulb replaced - was NOT done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ken and karenfrom rancho cordova

Staff

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought the staff was great. We had to interact with them a couple of times and each time they helped us. I plan on staying there again when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pattyfrom Oregon

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location and plenty of parking
Cons: A couple extra large towels in the room would have been nice since most people use one to wrap their hair and the other to dry with.
Location: Near the freeway
Our stay was pleasant even though we couldn't get a non-smoking room we just opened the door and window for awhile which helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

plesantly surprised

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked last minute to visit family. Staff at checkin was very nice and helpful about places to eat in the area. Room had been updated, new bedding, paint and furniture. Overall a good experience. Would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent place but needs a small overhaul

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for a night or two. The staff is very helpful and its clean and very well maintained. The breakfast is very limited but its refilled promptly. The place does need a overhaul. My rooms AC was ancient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com